then BJ how?Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan a gal with small mouth![]()
gramps.. is that for real?Originally posted by skid:When I was in junior high, all I wanted was a girl with big boobs.
In high school, I dated a girl with big boobs, but there was no passion. So I decided I needed a passionate girl.
In college, I dated a passionate girl, but she was too emotional. Everything was an emergency, she cried all the time. So I decided I needed a girl with some stability.
I found a very stable girl, but she was boring. She never got excited about anything. So I decided I needed a girl with some excitement.
I found an exciting girl, but I couldn't keep up with her. She rushed from one thing to another, never settling on anything. She was directionless. So I decided to find a girl with some ambition.
After college, I found an ambitious girl and married her. She was so ambitious, she divorced me and took everything I owned.
Now all I want is a girl with big boobs.
nice & tight shiok maOriginally posted by Ah Cek:then BJ how?
small mouth doesnt mean no mouth?Originally posted by Ah Cek:then BJ how?
woo......armateur speaking siaOriginally posted by alexkusu:nice & tight shiok ma
den the teeth biting down oso ok lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:nice & tight shiok ma
excuse me, me vaccum cleaner pro okay!Originally posted by Ah Cek:woo......armateur speaking sia![]()
find gal with no teeth lorOriginally posted by shinta:den the teeth biting down oso ok lor...
Originally posted by shinta:den the teeth biting down oso ok lor...
ah ma wan or not har?Originally posted by alexkusu:find gal with no teeth lor
ah ma got experience or not?Originally posted by Ah Cek:ah ma wan or not har?![]()
ultra hardcore de. ok?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah ma got experience or not?
certified AIDS free or not?Originally posted by Ah Cek:ultra hardcore de. ok?
he want mouth small de mah,...Originally posted by Ah Cek:i see many armateurs coming on the way...
that is called bdsm maOriginally posted by shinta:he want mouth small de mah,...
so chances of the teeth clamping down oso very high.![]()
just when u tot u're in heaven.... u screamed out loud cos the girl bite down![]()
wa...very profound yet detailed description wor. respect respect.Originally posted by shinta:he want mouth small de mah,...
just when u tot u're in heaven.... u screamed out loud cos the girl bite down![]()
woo quite experienced ar..Originally posted by shinta:he want mouth small de mah,...
why not we tok abt shinta and alex at the same time?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? we are talkin bout shinta sexual fantasy..no meh?
y suddenly shoot me one![]()
mai la, what does an innocent, naive person like me know bout such stuffs horOriginally posted by Ah Cek:why not we tok abt shinta and alex at the same time?
less cumbersome.