pls la, earlier u wan small mouth - small and tight shiok...Originally posted by alexkusu:mai la, what does an innocent, naive person like me know bout such stuffs hor
paiseh ley![]()
i wan small mouth so she cant talk so much lor....who wan big mouth gals gossiping here n there rite?Originally posted by Ah Cek:pls la, earlier u wan small mouth - small and tight shiok...
like tat call innocent and naive meh?
Originally posted by shinta:den the teeth biting down oso ok lor...
is that fantasy or real life example with...ahem...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? we are talkin bout shinta sexual fantasy..no meh?
y suddenly shoot me one![]()
no...thanks shinta for sharing with us...Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor
blame shinta for hijacking thread
no.. u're the one who started with the small mouth thing that led to dunno who else to say BJ hor..Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor
blame shinta for hijacking thread
Originally posted by alexkusu:this is a sick world![]()
me me...Originally posted by shinta:no.. u're the one who started with the small mouth thing that led to dunno who else to say BJ hor..
not at all mossie..i'm glad people had some fun with it.Originally posted by Mospeada:i think siid will fall off his chair when he sees this....
which area?Originally posted by newmanmback:vote for pappy vote for Neo lily![]()
u should visit crapbox in sanctuary suicider...Originally posted by sammiegal:and it was interesting to see how the topic degenerated into something out of bar..
from alex of all people! im shocked.
ah well. we learn new things everyday.
Jalan BesarOriginally posted by Mospeada:which area?
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:siao liao almost every thread related to election...