walao..copy my 'post yr bellybutton' thread la!Originally posted by Quinsy:Post!!
I'm getting a tattoo on 13 may.![]()
Aww...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:walao..copy my 'post yr bellybutton' thread la!
i dun have tattoos btw.![]()
I find this one niceGangsta is just crappyOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:Yeah. I also like butterflies kind of tattoos.
Not anything too 'gangsta'.
Bf book the date liao.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:why you want on may 13th ar? sounds like an auspicious date.![]()
aww...Originally posted by Quinsy:Bf book the date liao.
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:aww...![]()

I tot u are an auntie? why auntie still like qoo liao?Originally posted by FireIce:
wah! so kawaii! got hello kitty one or not? i want!Originally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by FireIce:

y leh?? still choose date 1 ah??Originally posted by Quinsy:Post!!
I'm getting a tattoo on 13 may.![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:i wanna tattoo 2 eagle on my chest. green dragon on my left arm, white tiger on my right arm. and a god of mercy sitting on the lotus on my back.
out of pointOriginally posted by NUCLEAR BOMB:
Wah! Why got such rule? Doesn't mean anything if you got tattoo above your neck right?Originally posted by Manager433:Please take note that tattoo in Sg got 'rules and regulation' de. Tattoo above the neck ( I think neck portion included ) and anywhere below your wrist not allow. Most ( infact all ) shops will not do it for you. Unless some do it secretly for customers but will get themself (shop owner) into trouble wif the law.