Because long long ago some people go for tattoo above or behind their neck or on their palms, fingers etc etc. Then when they go for job interview and didnt get it due to the impressive cartoons or romantic wordings. They regret loh. Then some even go complain to authorities say those professional tattooers didnt tell them all these in advance. So authorities check them out loh. SO like tat loh. Dun believe wat I say huh?Originally posted by technoboy:Wah! Why got such rule? Doesn't mean anything if you got tattoo above your neck right?
ppl say havin tattoo of sumbody names is inauspicious..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:mi doing tattoo on 15may... booked appt le.
its the signature of someone special to mi... i managed to got it after much persuading... so thrilled at getting wat i wan.
i'm soooo excited !!
i got many frds hv tattoo on their fingers, like a ring liddat..den got a few at back of neck, just under d hair (only visible when tie up long hair) Got a veri garang gf..her tattoo is behind d ear, whole stretch till jawline..Originally posted by Manager433:Please take note that tattoo in Sg got 'rules and regulation' de. Tattoo above the neck ( I think neck portion included ) and anywhere below your wrist not allow. Most ( infact all ) shops will not do it for you. Unless some do it secretly for customers but will get themself (shop owner) into trouble wif the law.

hmm... i'm not superstitious abt anything, cant be bothered... hee.Originally posted by Princess livia:ppl say havin tattoo of sumbody names is inauspicious..
so ah better dun put if 1 can put somthin else lo..
me wanna put angkong put dunno at simi place leh...sibeh sian..
but my ex bf gt angkongs allover his body even at his forehead sia..
so lky monster...but arz abit lky maple story de..![]()

Yesh.Originally posted by BadzMaro:is that ANGEL ? n are u guy ?![]()