try Oxford Tailor...so, u mean those shirts are called "long-sleeve slim-fit shirts" is it?
OUB Centre #04-12...
i always go there to tailor shirts last time...
prices depend on material...
Yea, they are slim fit. The larger ones are regular fit.thanks spidee! but are all slim-fit shirts expensive? got any in the below-$30 range? i need to buy 3, leh. if each one cost above $40, then die lah.
Originally posted by Nikar2:u tell the tailor the cutting u wan then he will tailor it for u...
thanks ibram and guys!
(Ibram)
so, u mean those shirts are called [b]"long-sleeve slim-fit shirts" is it?
because in the likely event that i bring my shirts to those pearl center/queensway shopping center tailors to amend, i dunno how to describe to them. how do u describe?
anyone got any pics? trying to find some desperately leh.
thanks,
nikar![/b]

u tell the tailor the cutting u wan then he will tailor it for u...thanks, i know.......but is it possible to amend the regular shirts to such an extent that it becomes a slim-fit shirt? anyone got experience?
u can oso choose the kinda >
collar u wan...
cuffs u wan...
pockets u wan...
basically he will tailor your shirt the way u want it to be...
very easy 1
SO gay, machiam go clubbing to pick up guys liddat.Originally posted by Nikar2:ah.......here's the pics of what i'm talking about :
see? very sleek and curvy; the openings of the sleeves are large(like those 70s-style bell-bottom pants) while the arms-area is narrow.
now i just need to know where can buy them cheaply.
thanks!
nikar.
i bought one at zara. cost me over 70 bucks.Originally posted by Nikar2:thanks digicharat.....but is it all slim-fit shirts so expensive one meh? is it due to their cutting(harder to make etc.)?
because regular-fit long-sleeve shirts can buy one at $20++.......
those departmental stores(Robinsons, West Mall's Tom & Stefanie, John Little etc.) got such shirts anot?