personally, i believe that it is better to invest in a good shirt than to buy cheap ones. the cutting and material is very important.Originally posted by FireIce:u see him so up sia!!!
Dude, unfortunately for the current range, it's not yet sales season.that means i should expect to find the minimum prices starting at S$49.90 and above? no S$29 - $39 range?
But I think u should be able to get a plain slim fit or contemporary fit shirt at a price below $50.
yalor, dun bother to help this kind of ple.Originally posted by FireIce:ok, dun think u can afford my recommendation oso lah
hiaK~
bugis junctionOriginally posted by Nikar2:thanks all!
by the way, Domanchi outlet besides Centrepoint, got anywhere else anot? jurong point? west mall? town area?
hmph~Originally posted by Nikar2:(BBB)
u mean the wisma atria outlet is it? is it very big?
thanks,
nikar.
So many misconceptions in this thread, let me address some.Thanks, desperately need it!
Thirdly Nikar, my suggestion for you would be Robinsonsrobinson really got white slim-fit shirts meh? because there's this big store called "John Little" at the 1st storey of Jurong Point and the shirts it sells, none of them are long-sleeve slim-fits; somemore, the quality of the shirts are so thin and cheap.
hmph~ u still owe me a public apologyKNN......why u always die-die must win one? that matter so long already; somemore my Photoshop skills so talented until everyone thought it's real without any loopholes and that's why u got angry and got FI to ban me?
its OK....he will quit soon anyway.Originally posted by ha8n:btw ask if u wear so tight to interview ...
hmmmm...
Originally posted by Nikar2:Everyone pls witness this.
[b]Brownie BaoBao, I'm sorry for being such a jerk, always behaving in this kind of verministic manner. I deserve to be slapped, insulted sexually, paraded nude in public while the children spit on me. My zhong(3) is bad until rotten liao; I dunno why all my ancestors also like that. I'm very very sorry, and in the true spirit of the classic gentleman, I beg, I beseech, I pray and I hope that you will forgive me. I will not, in the name of all the gods, do anything nasty or bad to you ever again for as long as I live; I will try to change myself. I am sorry. Not only that, I will now KNN myself. See you.
Originally posted by FireIce:a knn person looking for a knn shirt go knn place
so dun expect much lah hor
ROFL.Originally posted by FireIce:a knn person looking for a knn shirt go knn place
I was at West Mall on Tuesday.. even met 2 forumites.Originally posted by Nikar2:KNN.....no time to argue with you lah, auntie! KNN......everyday go coffee shop chat with old ah-peks, then come home use PC to surf sgForums......
BBB......u also another one. KNN.....FI suan me, u still laugh???!!! u suppose to help me right? somemore, i apologise so profusely and deeply already, u still take that matter to heart and treat me as enemy is it???!!!!
KNN!!!!
really KNN CMI lah,
nikar.
huh? i dunno westmall is a knn place...Originally posted by FireIce:a knn person looking for a knn shirt go knn place
i was at West Mall on Tuesday.. even met 2 forumites.36-year old A-cup auntie with her Fugue hubby is it?
If u went on Tue and I happened to see u asking for that shirt, I sure laugh and suan you wan lor.your batch really hopeless lah. at least i know what i want and what will look good on me; most of the folks in this country, man or woman, boy or girl, don't have their own soul and always blindly follow the crowd......rebonded hair is the trend? all girls go line up and get rebonded hair loh. out-of-bed hairstyles and thick-frame spectacles is the hottest in-trend for guys? go saloon get the hairstyle and all buy thick glasses loh. KNN CMI.
Cannot offend woman wan, u duno meh?no leh, i dunno got such thing; even if got, i also don't believe.
and then in red, ya, u are indeed KNN CMI LAH!si Poly XMM. go finish your poly education and wait until u turn 21, then u talk to me.
she is now talking to u bcos she is above 21 liaoz la...Originally posted by Nikar2:(BBB)
si Poly XMM. go finish your poly education and wait until u turn 21, then u talk to me.