okokOriginally posted by FireIce:forgot to say
next time post in food forum
just went Awon last mth
still around
but food not as good as last time liao........
not too bad, still have 30% discount for most credit cards..Originally posted by MrFugue:awon ? share lobang for good food leh![]()
beacuse hor.. dead_man_inc hor.. want to try something different maOriginally posted by ch0i:ch0i still belif hor
home food the bes
u cook yourself rite
than u eat rite
wah the feeling damn shiok
even though it taste normal rite
ch0i duno why but bery good
Erm... Info please! How much side dish do they throw at you? Do they have galbitang? haha! And the average cost? Thanks...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Seoul Gdn not authentic korean food one. bluff ppl.
Somemore so smoky, oily, noisy etc. BBQ food is heaty, no good for health.
I prefer authentic Korean Restaurant. Got two at Mosque Street.
One is Togi, the other one is called Zhuang Yuan. You go there see see look look, will locate them one.
i think swensons more ex. meal plus ice-cream plus drink and all the extra foods, at least $20++.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:seoul garden bo hua lah!
try swensons or something else
i want to go try oso!Originally posted by hoolala:Go to the Da Chang Jin shao kao....Who went b4???
Same goes for almost every low-class restaurant in singapore...Originally posted by missqi:eee.
seoul garden makes me sick now.
standard lipping lower and lower.
and they don't wash their plate properly one; oily.![]()