relax lahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:don't like that la
i really don't like jc students mah...![]()
have la..just some who "kan bu qi ni zhe zhong ren"...some who take things don't return..some attitude punks...just to name a few...Originally posted by thousandisland:lol, you have bad blood wif jc students arh? share leh
no need no need. i am the spectator already.Originally posted by Gwangetto:we just diam diam be spectators.
I took literature at Secondary, A levels, and now in University, and yes, I still think your thread is gaping and specious, leaving the whole thing open to misinterpretation. Your attitude, I must say, is bordering on shaming whatever image us Pre-U students had left.Originally posted by Where Is God:Lol. if you took literature in Secondary school, you would have properly intepreted it as JC is harder to get in than Poly. I never implied the quality of the output.
Eh don't pull my jc into thisOriginally posted by N|ck:Meh. I was from nyjc myself. I only clubbed after my A levels. If you think you can study and club at the same time go ahead.
If ya a guy I can tell you for sure you will seriously feel how f**ked up jc students can be once you enlist. I still remember all kena tekan like f**k cause all don't wanna cooperate together.
I call you all the "Are you high yet" gang. Go club, quickly buy lots of drinks during the 1for1 promo, then ask each other "Are you high yet? are you high? Let's go dance!"
As for your "prestigious" jc, I bet either hwa chong or raffles.
All go YJC loh then will not be so F upOriginally posted by N|ck:Meh. I was from nyjc myself. I only clubbed after my A levels. If you think you can study and club at the same time go ahead.
If ya a guy I can tell you for sure you will seriously feel how f**ked up jc students can be once you enlist. I still remember all kena tekan like f**k cause all don't wanna cooperate together.
I call you all the "Are you high yet" gang. Go club, quickly buy lots of drinks during the 1for1 promo, then ask each other "Are you high yet? are you high? Let's go dance!"
As for your "prestigious" jc, I bet either hwa chong or raffles.
Originally posted by Where Is God:hi ppl, can suggest some club for JC students? thanks..
IJ better... hahaOriginally posted by NewAge:All go YJC loh then will not be so F up
haha why yjcOriginally posted by NewAge:All go YJC loh then will not be so F up
thats the problem sometimes...those underage ones really like to yaya...go underage clubbing...Originally posted by NewAge:As long as u over puberty, tall enough and dress mature enough u shld be able to go in to any club.
veri true... but nt all f**ked up...Originally posted by N|ck:If ya a guy I can tell you for sure you will seriously feel how f**ked up jc students can be once you enlist.
not all? you mean those who go ocs are not la? hahaha.Originally posted by tt3:veri true... but nt all f**ked up...