sparks close already...apparently they had so many young punks action action fighting there...they decided to close it down to prevent more hazard...Originally posted by TheVindicator:I heard sparks disco at least 16 can liao![]()
I like gals in their JC uniforms...Originally posted by Gwangetto:i like JC girls too. Which explains why i'm going after one now.![]()
are you are girl?Originally posted by sethrogx:i think this thread has spiralled into something quite fucking stupid
This is most probably because the threadstarter is a pompous idiot who doesnt really know jack shit - aka jiao wei kia .. but having said that hes also defending himself against all you people insulting him unnecessarily ..
Some of you are quite sensitive about this whole jc / poly thing so at the slightest thing you start flaming him , if you actually knew what he was asking maybe you would'nt flame him . His thread itself is not meant to be arrogant , but yes some of his replies are .
Basically what he means by Clubs for JC crowd is clubs that have students from JCs who club there regularly , in other words clubs that are lax with ids and let underage students go in , i doubt he meant it isolate the poly people , a more accurate thread title would have been tertiary crowd , but he probably doesnt have friends in poly so he just asked for JC crowd cause thats where all his friends are . He did no wrong up to here .
He however crossed the line when he started to make rude and arrogant commetns degrading poly people . And to set the record straight , its fucking stupid for any idiotic JC fucker to think that poly people are stupid , just read the fucking newspapers or go to the ngee ann poly website and look at the biomedical student who's going to be a doctor , so many JC students try as hard as they can but cant become doctors .. much less anything in life . Same goes for poly students , dont generalize and say JC people are elitist . After all , im talking to everyone of you so nicely and rationally right now aren't i ? And im from a JC , a good one with lots of clubbers so i know what im talking about ( hint : its been mentioned earlier ) and i host parties at clubs so im pretty sure i know whats going on .
Ah and Where is God if your interested in bringing some JC people for one of my parties give me a pm and ill send you the details .
I hope everyone just lightens up , there is no need to get all huffed up over such a small issue , its all just a case of misunderstanding : )
apparently many ppl here think that all jc students are cocky muggers and nerds (sounds a bit like an oxymoron to me) , and make a lot of unnecessarily hostile and rude comments. maybe they should reflect upon their attitude as well.Originally posted by sethrogx:He however crossed the line when he started to make rude and arrogant commetns degrading poly people . And to set the record straight , its fucking stupid for any idiotic JC fucker to think that poly people are stupid , just read the fucking newspapers or go to the ngee ann poly website and look at the biomedical student who's going to be a doctor , so many JC students try as hard as they can but cant become doctors .. much less anything in life . Same goes for poly students , dont generalize and say JC people are elitist . After all , im talking to everyone of you so nicely and rationally right now aren't i ? And im from a JC , a good one with lots of clubbers so i know what im talking about ( hint : its been mentioned earlier ) and i host parties at clubs so im pretty sure i know whats going on .
good...Originally posted by Where Is God:just so to let you know, i am a strong advocate of having more opposition in our parliament. I am anti-PAP too.
but sometimes their JC uniform looks better than their faces.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like gals in their JC uniforms...![]()
then take the uniform and cover their face...Originally posted by Ito_^:but sometimes their JC uniform looks better than their faces.
sekali ah ma wearing sch uniform... oh WTFOMFGBBQ!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:then take the uniform and cover their face...![]()
yes, if u teach me how.Originally posted by Mospeada:are u going to skip NS?![]()
seow ah?Originally posted by twiggies:im going to molest all the JC chicks!![]()
ohhh how to say leh as long as yr points less then 20 can surely get in unlike other JC so its something like in the border of prestigious JC and PolyOriginally posted by N|ck:haha why yjc