Only the girls lose out. Boys got nothing to lose what. Anyway the girls can call on gentleman like me to follow them to the pub and send them back latter loh.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:thats the problem sometimes...those underage ones really like to yaya...go underage clubbing...
later if any guys should dope their drinks and something happens...they have no one to cry too...
guess clubbing is perceived as a adult way of life and those secondary and underage jc students want to grow up from their uniform...
Hey what the hell u talking aboutOriginally posted by N|ck:not all? you mean those who go ocs are not la? hahaha.
JI not green uniform mah ?nt same as MI?Originally posted by AshedAnna:People not studying in JC's got reason for disliking JC people one. Jc-seh, I think they call it. Last time I in Jurong Institute, got the pink band, then got some students always fold it in because gray and pink is damn ugly le...then got a few NJC students laugh at us say we poser wanna be NJC student thats why fold in...then when we let pink strap out during first 3 months...got ACJC pple ,and some first 3 months pple go ACJC that one..all laugh say our uniform not cool. U see? U see la. Very bad right. Ownself dont wanna be thankful, must tekan other pple then u thankful u are in JC. Damn pathetic rite everyday sing the same cock song, bully other pple and suan other education institutes. hai. JC. Really Jin Cham eh.
JC nt tertiary lahOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:the thread starter should put the title as " clubs for Tertiary crowd " then there will be peace, where there is peace there is prosperity
Dont noe lah,i find jc gals more chio but poly guys more suaiOriginally posted by Ito_^:but sometimes their JC uniform looks better than their faces.
le repeat student si bohOriginally posted by Where Is God:i'm not under 18 unfortunately.
):Originally posted by AshedAnna:People not studying in JC's got reason for disliking JC people one. Jc-seh, I think they call it. Last time I in Jurong Institute, got the pink band, then got some students always fold it in because gray and pink is damn ugly le...then got a few NJC students laugh at us say we poser wanna be NJC student thats why fold in...then when we let pink strap out during first 3 months...got ACJC pple ,and some first 3 months pple go ACJC that one..all laugh say our uniform not cool. U see? U see la. Very bad right. Ownself dont wanna be thankful, must tekan other pple then u thankful u are in JC. Damn pathetic rite everyday sing the same cock song, bully other pple and suan other education institutes. hai. JC. Really Jin Cham eh.
All i can say is misconceptions, misconceptions and more misconcepts. U could probably change those 'unlikely' to 'maybe' ...Originally posted by striderz_o405:Eh change topic.. lets guess the sch where the threadstarter is in!
ACJC? -> maybe
NJC? -> unlikely
RJC? -> perhaps
VJC? -> perhaps
TJC? -> unlikely (many muggers)
AJC? -> unlikely (same as TJ)
Which is these "prestigious' schools churn out snobbish ppl, or isiz the other way around ???Originally posted by Where Is God:Hmmm.. u either don't attend JC or attended neighbourhood JCs.
I attend a rather prestigious JC and most of the people here club regularly (some do it for class outings too). So yea, come out from the well.
Hmm, going by some common sense, he has probably just celebrate his 18th B;day and now in his second year ...Originally posted by Chelzea:he repeat student si boh![]()