got such system? siao! if have, then let's boycot that place.Originally posted by reykjavik:they got a stupid new system whereby there'll be staff walking in and out of the cinema and asking you to pass the food or drink to whoever paid it.
ITS DAMN STUPID, imagine watching a movie and someone keep asking you to pass this and that?
HOW TO WATCH A DAMN MOVIE?!![]()
Free, after 10 chops that prove you bought 10 pairs of movie tickets over a period of 2 weeks.Originally posted by FireIce:last week i was outside DG mrt station when someone come up to me and pass me some leaflet, say can watch movie at cathay for free
dunno if anyone got take
relli free or not?
yah lor.. was watching the movie halfway, the staff suddenly wan us to pass the food..Originally posted by reykjavik:they got a stupid new system whereby there'll be staff walking in and out of the cinema and asking you to pass the food or drink to whoever paid it.
ITS DAMN STUPID, imagine watching a movie and someone keep asking you to pass this and that?
HOW TO WATCH A DAMN MOVIE?!![]()
There's a requirement but I forgotten about it. It's also available on the netOriginally posted by FireIce:last week i was outside DG mrt station when someone come up to me and pass me some leaflet, say can watch movie at cathay for free
dunno if anyone got take
relli free or not?
isit take part in the contest??Originally posted by photo_seeker:There's a requirement but I forgotten about it. It's also available on the net
wah seh, u very retro...Originally posted by FireIce:isit take part in the contest??
wah liew, i dun watch a lotta movies leh.......and i no have old pic taken at picturehouse/cathay leh......
but i used to frequent the kfc there.......
my era hor, tt kfc is alotta youngsters hangout ok.........Originally posted by ^tamago^:wah seh, u very retro...
there was also a orange julius there right?Originally posted by FireIce:my era hor, tt kfc is alotta youngsters hangout ok.........
yeah yeah yeahOriginally posted by Xcert:there was also a orange julius there right?
Oh, then this new cinema really suit you well.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like the extra sound effects of ppl slurping their drinks, munching popcorns, or worst..... crushing the bags of chips.....