Yeah i won't go.Originally posted by LazerLordz:If you don't like the rule, don't go. It's supposed to preserve the sound quality.
i hope they dun allow ppl to go toilet during the show osoOriginally posted by Anti-RuleSS:Oh, then this new cinema really suit you well.
I like to eat fries and burger in theater...Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like the extra sound effects of ppl slurping their drinks, munching popcorns, or worst..... crushing the bags of chips.....
how about steamboat?Originally posted by Xcert:I like to eat fries and burger in theater...![]()
Chong Qing,Japanese or Korean?Originally posted by ^tamago^:how about steamboat?![]()
Haha, honestly i doubt anyone will like to go to the toilet during enjoying the movie. But sometime is Pi Bu De Yi.Originally posted by FireIce:i hope they dun allow ppl to go toilet during the show oso
me lor.Originally posted by Anti-RuleSS:Haha, honestly i doubt anyone will like to go to the toilet during enjoying the movie. But sometime is Pi Bu De Yi.
oh! me too!Originally posted by FireIce:isit take part in the contest??
wah liew, i dun watch a lotta movies leh.......and i no have old pic taken at picturehouse/cathay leh......
but i used to frequent the kfc there.......
That's the contest to win free movie tickets. But not worth the trouble to me.Originally posted by FireIce:isit take part in the contest??
wah liew, i dun watch a lotta movies leh.......and i no have old pic taken at picturehouse/cathay leh......
but i used to frequent the kfc there.......
I'll prefer Cineleisure cause Lido's toilet is not that clean actually if you notice.Originally posted by ^tamago^:me lor.
so go cineleisure, lido 1 or lido 2 best, toilet inside the hall... but lido quite yucky and old one...