ahha for once having a job is a bad thing?Originally posted by 798:it's only a matter of time sbst can reach n overtake bear. bear is not dat free since he got job on hand.
how come u dun post much dat often? too busy tmm?Originally posted by jOhO:ahha for once having a job is a bad thing?
xiang dang nian.. i was third, under FI and mille...![]()
so u saying sbst is ah sia kia lah?Originally posted by 798:it's only a matter of time sbst can reach n overtake bear. bear is not dat free since he got job on hand.
too busy - correct, tmm - ALSO CORRECT ahhaa.. no lar fucking single now.. hey wait is the profanity filter still happening.. ok yeah it's still happening..Originally posted by 798:how come u dun post much dat often? too busy tmm?
i really miss the old days when i used to be new bird. i guess tis is a part of cycle when forumites come n go.Originally posted by jOhO:too busy - correct, tmm - ALSO CORRECT ahhaa.. no lar fucking single now.. hey wait is the profanity filter still happening.. ok yeah it's still happening..
anywayz, quite honestly, this place is full of crap, i come in here when i'm utterly bored. which is like maybe this week. next week onwards i start getting raped again.
glad to see familiar faces still tho.![]()
yeah.. well pple do finally FIND A LIFE ahahahhah..Originally posted by 798:i really miss the old days when i used to be new bird. i guess tis is a part of cycle when forumites come n go.
is that with or without clothes... er.. i mean ice.Originally posted by FireIce:my fav drink is martini bianco 7-up
a nice chilled lychee martini is fine too

the last time i saw that happened was when singapore equalised against japan at jalan besar stadium and all of us are watching it on tv live.Originally posted by jOhO:can u imagine the a whole hoard of forummers out there celebrating and merry making becos they only saw the title and dashed out of the house in jubilation?![]()
wah... cheena so good? i can't understand ...Originally posted by littlestream:
Gong xi, gong xi...............
nian nian you jin re
sui sui you jin siao
* ahem *Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:if she quit..then no more aunty ma..![]()
guess the only way we can do that is find out her password, log in and change a new password.Originally posted by stellazio:somebody ban her..![]()