123,456Originally posted by wxboi:coooooongrats~~!!!![]()
next aiming 200k?
How can you be so evil to our long standing moderatress? She has put in so much hard work and precious youth in moderating sgforums you knowOriginally posted by Gordonator:guess the only way we can do that is find out her password, log in and change a new password.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:thanks
but not bday lehhhhhhh
hee hee.............yah, me too.Originally posted by jOhO:wah... cheena so good? i can't understand ...![]()
gobby wun even dream of it lah....treat your xiao di a meal lor.....Originally posted by FireIce:claim from gobby lah
he owes me tao huay
wah.. dun understand still can type out... that's even higher level than i thought..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.............yah, me too.![]()
can lohOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:gobby wun even dream of it lah....treat your xiao di a meal lor.....
I predict by tonite midnite, another clone by the nick FireWater will appear from no where and rules Sgf for the next 6 yrs.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Create in account for yourself..!!
Name: FireWater![]()
romance of three kingdoms SGF version?Originally posted by Manager433:I predict by tonite midnite, another clone by the nick FireWater will appear from no where and rules Sgf for the next 6 yrs.
You can go and create a new game for it.. A new show for it.. A new book for it.. A new comic for it..Originally posted by jOhO:romance of three kingdoms SGF version?
I wouldnt want to know the story would goes ....Originally posted by jOhO:romance of three kingdoms SGF version?
altho u've been most polite... but i beg... WHY?Originally posted by Unidentified:I wouldnt want to know the story would goes ....![]()
Btw congrats , lookin forward for ur nxt 200th K post![]()
NAh.... it not that im politeOriginally posted by jOhO:altho u've been most polite... but i beg... WHY?
u love her tyranny?![]()
Jin siao?Originally posted by littlestream:
Gong xi, gong xi...............
nian nian you jin re
sui sui you jin siao
i bet u din read my first post?Originally posted by tigeer2:since you're quiting fireice, could i request that you reveal your true identity pls?