Oh, a period of 6 months. it is uni....Originally posted by FireIce:i jus want to know the name of institution and period of attachment
u dun have to tell me his name, his course, the company he is attached to, how many dogs he has, his computer is pentium wat or his underwear color
at least i know where's ur rib...Originally posted by whereismyrib:U really kaobeikaobu because u are not right![]()
where?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:at least i know where's ur rib...
for me to know for u to find out.Originally posted by whereismyrib:where?![]()
The food we wanted to eat has no special rate le. then after work eat, rate will be more ex ma.....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:for me to know for u to find out.
aiya, next week got one public holiday liao lah...
no, i still dunno his underwear colorOriginally posted by whereismyrib:Oh, a period of 6 months. it is uni....
Now u know le ba![]()
Are u someone I know? hmm.... maybe not...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:for me to know for u to find out.
aiya, next week got one public holiday liao lah...
Alamak...... I get tricked...... I knew it......Originally posted by FireIce:no, i still dunno his underwear color
This sat where got holiday? it is just another weekends.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:aiyo...this sat already holiday...the another holiday coming soon on the 11th...tahan lor..![]()
yes, i'm that person u thinking, but doesnt matter lah...just rem to vote for me this weekend hor...Originally posted by whereismyrib:Are u someone I know? hmm.... maybe not...
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes, i'm that person u thinking, but doesnt matter lah...just rem to vote for me this weekend hor...
voting day mahz...Originally posted by whereismyrib:This sat where got holiday? it is just another weekends.![]()
like that where got holi. Voting day is not holi cos he never works on sat. instead, weekends kanna burnt and no free ph...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:voting day mahz...
since he uni..must be above 21 liao...so should be able to vote...
So what u have to say huh??Originally posted by FireIce:no, i still dunno his underwear color
knn...in the end still never work wad...Originally posted by whereismyrib:like that where got holi. Voting day is not holi cos he never works on sat. instead, weekends kanna burnt and no free ph...![]()
attachment is like that one lar...interview tell U one thing....actual work is another thing...Originally posted by whereismyrib:Inconsistent in their policy.
I have nothing to say.![]()
like that u said it is a holiday??Originally posted by R3SsH|n:knn...in the end still never work wad...and company got no reason to ask him back for work oso...
Actually, this is understandable cos they might change their work strategy or things like that along the way.....Originally posted by Xcert:attachment is like that one lar...interview tell U one thing....actual work is another thing...
I was supposed to develop this program in VB coming monday...now suddenly change to PHP programming...siao liao lor...neber learn PHP before...![]()
LL and endure...