you are BETTER than ME so ....i ASK YOU WHERE SHLD I GO THEN > ELITE or GENIUS????Originally posted by newmanmback:pls dun flame me by placing the term "elite" and makin me wear it on myhead...there are ppl out there who are more worthy of wearing this title.
i am not an elite...i am someone who hates getting band...by a boy 3 years ago
3mths is nothing.... there r ones even longer...Originally posted by gnoik:IT hard to find jobs lehz.
My fren jobless for 3 mths!
oh no what makes u tink that i am better than u? u r a dipl holder and better behave like one...yr questions hav all been answered.what area of expertise is your diploma in? then go in that direction. otherwise if you intend to try other stuffs u can go ahead but plan for whatever u wanna do and the resources that may be required to do it. no one can tell u where to go and in life there are many decisions u can make for yourself. u are no longer mommy's boy. that o-level job u hav there u can give it a try and search for better opportunities while u make that precious money u claim u need too much to hav...GOD must we tell u what to do from A-Z?Originally posted by duotiga83:you are BETTER than ME so ....i ASK YOU WHERE SHLD I GO THEN > ELITE or GENIUS????
I am ASKING for ADVISES
i know getting a JOB leads me NOWHERE......let me tell you my current situation:Originally posted by moongster:If you are not sure, you might want to go check out those job fairs to get some ideas. Tertiary institutions do organise such fairs from time to time, so, it might be useful for you.
You can also talk to your relatives who are older to get some more ideas.
By the way, there is no such thing as freedom and stability if you choose job![]()
dun worry la, keep sending applications for helpdesk lo... jia you...!Originally posted by duotiga83:i know getting a JOB leads me NOWHERE......let me tell you my current situation:
I am meant to be in the Technical side, but due to my back injury i cant do it since most of the jobs requires carry heavy stuffs( i initially wanted to go to network and system).....then trying helpdesk, get screwed by agent saying i dont have to ability to talk well...thus limiting my choices....plus due to weekend commitment and home i cant do retail/shift work.
so.....where can i go?![]()
been keep sending.......i want to improve my pr...so trying sales also......Originally posted by BrUtUs:dun worry la, keep sending applications for helpdesk lo... jia you...!
getting a job leads u no where so sit at home shake leg don't workOriginally posted by duotiga83:i know getting a JOB leads me NOWHERE......let me tell you my current situation:
I am meant to be in the Technical side, but due to my back injury i cant do it since most of the jobs requires carry heavy stuffs( i initially wanted to go to network and system).....then trying helpdesk, get screwed by agent saying i dont have to ability to talk well...thus limiting my choices....plus due to weekend commitment and home i cant do retail/shift work.
so.....where can i go?![]()
join army/air froce forget it......i cant even pass bmt......Originally posted by newmanmback:getting a job leads u no where so sit at home shake leg don't work
unless u doinf bangla jobs stop complaining...u serve ns? so u not a girlish boy right? what back injuries perhaps u can be more specific? network and system also need to carry heavy stuff...i got friends doing network service enginneer job need to haul lots of network equipment and cables also need to sweat. as for helpdesk not tok c cok but talk technical...this little detail u also dun know? did u need what products help u offering? work towwards that and not tok "dear sweetie" to your customers. weekend u need to do what? volunteer work? PCC?
join army lah..u still young they sure take u one...as for those regulars who are keen in forging a career in the army...there may still be a little space in thee for u to skive
then stop your bull shitting here and move on!Originally posted by duotiga83:join army/air froce forget it......i cant even pass bmt......
i got my career goal and i will stick that
thanksOriginally posted by newmanmback:then stop your bull shitting here and move on!
okOriginally posted by moongster:Well, software developers don't need to carry heavy stuffs.
By the way, I didn't say that getting a job leads you nowhere. It will lead you somewhere, whether that is where you want to be is another question. If you don't know where you want to go, getting a job sure beats staying at home. If you know what you want, go for it.
i dun know why u even bother to answer this boy's question...i mean look at our replies to him...all really take just some common sense tight? if i were u o wouldn't hav so much patience manOriginally posted by moongster:Well, software developers don't need to carry heavy stuffs.
By the way, I didn't say that getting a job leads you nowhere. It will lead you somewhere, whether that is where you want to be is another question. If you don't know where you want to go, getting a job sure beats staying at home. If you know what you want, go for it.
no u save the thanks and keep the changeOriginally posted by duotiga83:thanks![]()
well... you did ans back here and at the same time putting my morale to the lowestOriginally posted by newmanmback:i dun know why u even bother to answer this boy's question...i mean look at our replies to him...all really take just some common sense tight? if i were u o wouldn't hav so much patience man
i am not answer...but not in a manner that seems like "anyone would bother". canyou tell and read in between the lines? as for morale that's your own problem not mine..i know gals have up and downs especially during their periods...i hope you ain't got one ... coz u really behaviour like one girlie chick the way you paint a picture of yourself with that pathetic job-huntinig campaign of yoursOriginally posted by duotiga83:well... you did ans back here and at the same time putting my morale to the lowest![]()
i see a lot of boutique girls at shops they can take rejeections and criticisms...does this occupation ring a bell? maybe you can be a boutigal born on 1983 go luck sure can guarantee a stable job income and career satisfacation OMG i want to chiokapeng lio hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:...i have already take rejections/criticisms like a norm liao.....already immune liao
oh i'm sorrry...you are generalising to those who doing retail/sales too....Originally posted by newmanmback:i see a lot of boutique girls at shops they can take rejeections and criticisms...does this occupation ring a bell? maybe you can be a boutigal born on 1983 go luck sure can guarantee a stable job income and career satisfacation OMG i want to chiokapeng lio haha![]()