ditzy doing gahmen job?Originally posted by ditzy:No leh, I put a cross in the box of the party I dislike the most, which is of course the ruling party.![]()
i orso dun know lah...but how heavy u need to pay if the programme is not entirely free... wonder Mr Chiam's lift upgrading FOC really can work or not? Mayb the residences of Potong Pasir can test water?Originally posted by mhcampboy:hope i chose the winner here in my grc. skali choose wrongly....DIE!! i want my lift upgrading!!
wah...when did meltz become p-member...nvr pay for meOriginally posted by meltz:here wil end up become a posting rubbish thread ...![]()
go accept mos challenge ...Originally posted by ctstalin:wah...when did meltz become p-member...nvr pay for me![]()
CNA will broadcast it at 10.30pmOriginally posted by ctstalin:+1 in the meantime...anyone knows when is the full result expected to be released?![]()
I have a CMPB shirt courtesy of CMPB, does that count?Originally posted by Gordonator:ditzy doing gahmen job?![]()
Good idea. close this one.Originally posted by pierre^^:i jus see one more topic with same headline. can we dun have duplicate
pm f| thenOriginally posted by pierre^^:i jus see one more topic with same headline. can we dun have duplicate
me.Originally posted by SGpork:who already voted n back home liao?![]()
Me, my cross was crooked, I thought they give me use marker pen.Originally posted by SGpork:who already voted n back home liao?![]()
You mean I was supposed to draw a cross? Not write "a cross"? alamak.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
looks like many pple here cant draw cross properly![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You mean I was supposed to draw a cross? Not write "a cross"? alamak.![]()
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:must provide ruler or chop with cross next time...
the "X" chop better ah.....Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
did you know that you just voted in the party you dislike the most?Originally posted by ditzy:No leh, I put a cross in the box of the party I dislike the most, which is of course the ruling party.![]()