seriously i rather he put a tick..Originally posted by Aveme:did you know that you just voted in the party you dislike the most?
Don't worry, I was just messing around.Originally posted by Aveme:did you know that you just voted in the party you dislike the most?
haha well i am not sure on this anymore cos i know of people who had c.ocked up on this b4.Originally posted by ditzy:Don't worry, I was just messing around.kekekeke You do know that right?
no la.. letter got write.Originally posted by Aveme:haha well i am not sure on this anymore cos i know of people who had c.ocked up on this b4.
There are some people who do not know the process well and thought that X out the party they do not like = not voting for them.
So maybe the PAP had managed to get a lots of votes this way from unsure voters
haha well letter got write does not means some people will bother to read cos it is a bit of semi logical that X out party square you do not like= not voting for them.Originally posted by Ito_^:no la.. letter got write.
oni those dat refuse to vote den put something else.
but problem is, alot of ppl unsure yet die die wan to vote so any how out even if they dun like either parties. kiasu attitude ma.
draw turtle? wth?Originally posted by Aveme:haha well letter got write does not means some people will bother to read cos it is a bit of semi logical that X out party square you do not like= not voting for them.
Hahah yup reading some other forums,got people draw turtle,draw lots of funny stuff
my cross was crooked too. the table very hard, cannot make me write properly.Originally posted by ditzy:Me, my cross was crooked, I thought they give me use marker pen.![]()
If you think the results were fixed, why do you think cheng san grc got dissolved?Originally posted by stellazio:i still believe that 1997 GE, cheng san was "fixed"..![]()
thats y i hope this time..no such thing..Originally posted by ditzy:If you think the results were fixed, why do you think cheng san grc got dissolved?
have u heard of the recount story?Originally posted by dragg:if opposition manages to win a GRC it will mean winning 5 seats in a go.
31% for sda not bad liao looOriginally posted by dragg:yio chu kang goes to PAP.
*cheers for workers party*Originally posted by Gordonator:Hougang won!