Really?Originally posted by sbst275:That deleted pic is fake
They wun use PAP or WP logo on the ballot paper
YeahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Really?
Ok. I no need to vote, I dun know.![]()
FI put cross/tick/circle or FI?Originally posted by FireIce:this morning i got see logos on my voting paper
i dun care who is in which (i din read the names)
i recognise by the logo
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
They use logos like flower or boats decided by the parties
u got vote?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
They use logos like flower or boats decided by the parties
They use logos decided by the Elections DeptOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
My folks always tells me this wayOriginally posted by FireIce:u got vote?
But I see that pic hor, how can it be fake?Originally posted by sbst275:They use logos decided by the Elections Dept
Think there's abt 8 of them
Then 1 party choose 1
Chey!Originally posted by sbst275:My folks always tells me this way
Maybe they change this time I dunno
I believe you.Originally posted by FireIce:u no vote
tts why u dunno wats on the paper
u have to hear from other ppl
who may or may not tell u the truth
i got vote
i know wats on the paper
neh neh ni boo boo!
how come urs is hammer on topOriginally posted by ditzy:On my ballot paper, I saw a hammer on the top and ligthning on the bottom, that means lightning kenna hammered.![]()
don't bet on it?Originally posted by ^tamago^:next GE, will sgForums be here still..
Dunno leh, but I very sure hammer on the top coz i distinctively put a cross in the box beside it.Originally posted by FireIce:how come urs is hammer on top
mine is lightning on top leh
so isit alphabetical order to decide who on top?
That I cannot tell, but I can tell which grc will announce first.Originally posted by FireIce:guess which constituency announce result first?
McDonald.Originally posted by FireIce:guess which constituency announce result first?