u got good memoryOriginally posted by CoolMyth:If I remembered correctly, the last election first result was around 1130pm.![]()
FI still cares for meOriginally posted by NT2:-- dun get into trouble --
i dun stay there...found this on the net![]()
Cause I remembered what I was doing during the last election result due to something that happened the next day.Originally posted by casino_king:u got good memory![]()
Me too.Originally posted by NT2:FI still cares for me![]()
491 rejected votes. Wow, that sounds a lot.Originally posted by ditzy:And YCK goes to PAP.![]()
more to goOriginally posted by ditzy:And YCK goes to PAP.![]()
If you ask me, I find both candidates equally sucky.Originally posted by CoolMyth:491 rejected votes. Wow, that sounds a lot.![]()
Aye, madame.Originally posted by FireIce:okok, this is a crapbox
continue discussion abt results in this thread
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=189428
Housing very expensive, u wana pay for me ar ??Originally posted by FireIce:north and east more happening
come come, move here!
election fever.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:New crapbox, opened today got 4 pages...![]()
What about those who NO NEED to voteOriginally posted by FireIce:thank u all singaporeans who voted!!!
ur fate has been decided by the rest of singaporeansOriginally posted by X-men:What about those who NO NEED to vote
Be fair...
hanor hanor...i see oso blur...Originally posted by M©+square:I see SC see until blur qiu....too many topics pop up liao.
chin chai lah... not much diffOriginally posted by FireIce:ur fate has been decided by the rest of singaporeans![]()