Originally posted by NT2:drink lots of water before u sleep
draw bao gong black black face...Originally posted by gohkatkat:ya lor.........any reason.....i rather have a more evil and nastier look......anyone got this kind of look??? give it to me......
Originally posted by rainee:let's exchange faces
hmm, on second thoughts, i need to look at ur face first oso, but i wan my face to be thinner![]()
bbb very fat meh..Originally posted by browniebaobao:people want to have slim face, u want chubbier face..
ok la.. arrange a time with me, i give u some fats of my face.
u want other areas also can, i got lots to give.![]()
Lets arrange for a transplant operation asap.Originally posted by browniebaobao:people want to have slim face, u want chubbier face..
you're so generous hor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:people want to have slim face, u want chubbier face..
Originally posted by SGpork:bbb very fat meh..![]()
Very!Originally posted by SGpork:bbb very fat meh..![]()
u want my fats also ar?Originally posted by Manager433:Lets arrange for a transplant operation asap.![]()
bo ko lengOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
not fat, not fat, 200 kilograms only....![]()
joking la...
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:you're so generous hor.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Very!
can i be ur business partner...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
initially yes.. but now see so many ple want my fats..
i think i can sell like 1kg $10 hor?![]()