Originally posted by snobbish:Originally From Brownie Brown Brown:
people want to have slim face, u want chubbier face..
ok la.. arrange a time with me, i give u some fats of my face.
u want other areas also can, i got lots to give.
=========================================![]()
fat is u see me, u can see where's my fats.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
how heavy is fat..
how much then is light![]()
yes, of course!!Originally posted by rainee:can i be ur business partner...![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:thats ex..
porky fats also cannt sell so much..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:fat is u see me, u can see where's my fats.
that means..baby fat?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
mine is gd quality de hor.. and also gt sentimental value..
my fats been with me since i was a kid leh.
erm.. then i should really wrapped myself up and not wear low v neck and skirt hor?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
orh..ok..so nxt time if happen to see u..
i bio u..can hor?![]()
no la, not baby fats.Originally posted by SGpork:that means..baby fat?
btw..baby fats can..ownself slim down 1 or not ar..
cannt rite![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:erm.. then i should really wrapped myself up and not wear low v neck and skirt hor?
meet up lor.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
oh no..
u must convince me that ur fat![]()
porky dont mind seeing ur nice nice picOriginally posted by browniebaobao:meet up lor.
coz if i show u my pics, i also show nice nice ones.
muz see to believe.
pulling your cheeks...Originally posted by snobbish:I would like to gain weight on my face. How to make it chubbier?
There's a price to pay.Originally posted by SGpork:porky dont mind seeing ur nice nice pic![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:WTF!!!!
u can juz click on 'quote' to quote my message.
and erm.. my nick is [b]browniebaobao, not Brownie Brown Brown[/b]
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oops Sorry for e error
u can juz click on 'quote' to quote my message.
and erm.. my nick is [b]browniebaobao, not Brownie Brown Brown[/b]
Did u mean 'inaugural'?Originally posted by ^tamago^:WTF!!!!![]()
brownie brown brown....![]()
bbb organising outing? put an open date and time, all those who can make it go for our inaugurual sgForums self-organised outing!
haha. yeah. type too fast.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Did u mean 'inaugural'?
It seems to me that u have never attended any outing before.
Ok, if u all are keen, go ahead and organise a 'Meet bbb outing'.
But, I dun guarantee that I will attend.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. yeah. type too fast.
we dun attend chit chat one... we attend our own sgForums forum one...![]()
roll wat roll...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()