How about guys who are premature babies? How come my chest, legs and arms no hair de.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I have quite a few girl frens with long hair on their arms and legs.
But some guys think it's sexy leh.
Most of them are premature babies.
some ladies I know have fine, very fine hair above their lips.Originally posted by browniebaobao:of girls that have moustache?
it's okay if it's not too thick i guess. but for me i cant stand it. i usually just epilate it all off.Originally posted by browniebaobao:of girls that have moustache?
Hello, bbb!Originally posted by browniebaobao:of girls that have moustache?
I duno leh.Originally posted by Manager433:How about guys who are premature babies? How come my chest, legs and arms no hair de.
Hi Rhonda~!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, bbb!
There is a condition called "hirsutism" where one finds excessive body and facial hair on oneself.
The growth of hair can be genetics, it can also be a hormonal thing. For instance, if a female has more testosterone coursing through her system, she might just find herself having a 'moustach'. Sometimes, teenage girls, who are undergoing hormonal changes, may experience this temporarily too.
The important thing is to determine the cause behind this condition. It can be treated permanently. In the meantime, like what FI suggested, you can always use depilatory creams.
If you know anyone with this condition, do not mock her. No girl would choose to be afflicted thus and the poor girl is probably very aware of this problem and very miserable over it. It does not help the situation to laugh at her. Instead, try to approach her to let her know how she can get out of the dilemma and inform her that she might want to have her hormonal levels checked.
*sings : "Sisters are doing it for themselves!!"![]()
She's cute right?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u remind me of....
YANG CHENG LING!!!!
after shaving, it will grow even faster and thicker.Originally posted by gohkatkat:girls that have moustache....???? ewwkkss...........not to be offending to the female gender.......but i think i would shave all my moustache if i had any and try to stop it's growth.......hehehe.....no offense to the girls please.....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u remind me of....
YANG CHENG LING!!!!
u find it yucky to see woman with hairy legs huh?Originally posted by bksianzz:i remember tat time, i was sitting in mrt dozing, den i open my eyes and saw a pair of indian hairy legs, first impression is guy, den when i lift my head.........![]()
little bit ..Originally posted by browniebaobao:She's cute right?
so would anyone think of her as 'unclean'?![]()
but ..for girl..they dont want to kiss a guy n get pricked too rite..so how?Originally posted by browniebaobao:after shaving, it will grow even faster and thicker.
For men it's like that mah.. morning shave, at night it has grown liao.
I think for girls, it's thin fine hairs la..
u wouldn't want to kiss a girl and get pricked ba?
of course not that exaggerating la. geesOriginally posted by SGpork:little bit ..
fine fine 1..still ok la..
not very visible..
if like zhang fei those kinda then is jialat liao![]()
woman have hair on legs can shave what, man no hair on legs... bo bian, not their fault whatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u find it yucky to see woman with hairy legs huh?
I find it unbearable to see men without hair on the legs.
yalor...Originally posted by SGpork:but ..for girl..they dont want to kiss a guy n get pricked too rite..so how?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:yes leg hair for girl is very ugly too..
what girls think of guys who have leg hair?![]()
well me..also actually cant stand guy with very clean legs..Originally posted by browniebaobao:u find it yucky to see woman with hairy legs huh?
I find it unbearable to see men without hair on the legs.
I actually know a few guys who go for brazilian waxing etc leh..Originally posted by bksianzz:woman have hair on legs can shave what, man no hair on legs... bo bian, not their fault what
then is jialat liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
i like guys with leg hair.![]()
But no long and curly pls.