Yang Chen Lin also dun like guys without leg hair.Originally posted by SGpork:well me..also actually cant stand guy with very clean legs..
as in no hair at all 1..cos me myself..leg is VERY HAIRY!
i guess is genes..my dad also lose me n brother..![]()
but i tot girls will perfer no hair 1?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I actually know a few guys who go for brazilian waxing etc leh..
I think it's a choice.![]()
this i read before...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yang Chen Lin also dun like guys without leg hair.![]()
haha... watch out.. some of them are forumites.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
no offense but i find those guy abit gu niang..
no.Originally posted by bksianzz:i tink guy who wax their legs are those who prefer the same sex one...
Originally posted by SGpork:this i read before...
my supervisor at my workplace was teasing me..
suddenly tell me yang chen ling like my legs..
wth..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor...
so can girls say they dun want a bf that gt moustache? No matter how u shave it will still grow back wan.
But erm.. those it is really a bit painful sometimes, but it will make the kiss more memorable leh.![]()
err no comments.Originally posted by bksianzz:i tink guy who wax their legs are those who prefer the same sex one...
my leg little hair only, but got scars... does it make it better?
if u wax ur upperbody hair ok la... but leg hair... smelly and sweaty meh? unless urs is curly long onesOriginally posted by Ito_^:no.
seriously i dun appreciate my body hair oso. smelly when sweaty.
but couldn't be bothered to wax it la.
i not so bo liao, need to take picture, upload to computer, upload to imageshack, post urlOriginally posted by browniebaobao:err no comments.
maybe u like to post ur legs here and let others comment?![]()
I duno where do u mean..Originally posted by Ito_^:no.
seriously i dun appreciate my body hair oso. smelly when sweaty.
but couldn't be bothered to wax it la.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:haha... watch out.. some of them are forumites.![]()
dunnoe la.. maybe since wax upper half already, might as well wax everything.Originally posted by bksianzz:if u wax ur upperbody hair ok la... but leg hair... smelly and sweaty meh? unless urs is curly long ones
That makes his skin smooth smooth and shine shine~Originally posted by Ito_^:dunnoe la.. maybe since wax upper half already, might as well wax everything.![]()
Me a girl dun even dare to try..Originally posted by bksianzz:ouch, waxing is painful leh... u nv watch 40 yr old virgin
Lower body hair also will ba..Originally posted by SGpork:nv go to the extend of smelling my leg hair got smell or not..![]()
but i guess is no ..
only upper body hair will ..i guess
maybe only there? cos is cover up ma..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Lower body hair also will ba..
u know where i mean.
seriously, i cannot imagine how they wax there.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Lower body hair also will ba..
u know where i mean.
I think most girls will epilate or wax the whole body.Originally posted by bksianzz:gal got which part need to wax one?
armpit?
chest feet?Originally posted by SGpork:maybe only there? cos is cover up ma..
whereas leg hair is not...so i guess not smelly ba..at least after i exercise i cant smell ...smell from my leg..
only chest feet ..armpit ..those that are cover![]()
hair on my hand ..i cant smell a thing also..![]()