Originally posted by FireIce:dun let me see u
the B600 is not meant for overseas market. it is only usable at south korea, japan and US.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:
The SCH-B600 (C = CDMA) first 10 megapixel camera with a phone built into it (or visa versa.. we forget). The camera will have a 3x optical and a 5x digital zoom along with an LED auto focus feature, which is a first for a phone camera. Video can be recorded at QVGA resolutions at 15-30 frames per second.
The SGH-i310 (G = GSM) will be the largest capacity phone and is geared towards music lovers, with an 8GB hard drive (remember the days when weÂ’d kill for a 4GB hard drive on our desktops running W2K?). The i310 will be based around Windows Mobile 5.0, allowing users to sync their tunes easily with their computers.
The phone can also be used as a removable hard drive for computers allowing you to backup your valuable data on a phone
haben come out yet, cannot review...Originally posted by duotiga83:hw abt N71?
my bad..copy and paste mah..didnt see cdma..but if demand is good...gsm version might appear too...Originally posted by ^tamago^:the B600 is not meant for overseas market. it is only usable at south korea, japan and US.
Confirm or not? How you know with plan will drop to $738? Are you one of the working staff?Originally posted by ^tamago^:N80 certain sets got bugs, and the price is falling very fast. if u wan, might help if u wait a bit longer. from $938, within one week drop until $738 for 2-year. think vesak day weekend might have promotion.
shld i entice u in N91, which costs more but won't depreciate fast...?
it is alreayd $738 for 2yr plan @ singtelOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Confirm or not? How you know with plan will drop to $738? Are you one of the working staff?![]()
not will drop, now is already $738 without trade in, singtel is giving free $50 swensen voucher.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Confirm or not? How you know with plan will drop to $738? Are you one of the working staff?![]()
Nice.. but i wonder if currently got stock or not... I went to several shops for nokia and they say its limited to 10 per outlet man..Originally posted by ^tamago^:not will drop, now is already $738 without trade in. just dunno if vesak day long weekend will have additional promo or not, like free gift. for the moment, singtel is giving $50 swensen voucher along with n80.
$250 trade-in for the 7610 at singtel. ah beng shop will fetch $290.Originally posted by coffeeortea:btw, how much would i get if i traded in a 7610
70Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin..how much can i trade n70 towards w810i or N80![]()
dun wan..they always rip me offOriginally posted by dcx:70
Check M1/Singtel/SH internet lor....they shld have a "Trade-In value" list
N70 trade-in price is $400 at SingTel and $520 at ah beng shop.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin..how much can i trade n70 towards w810i or N80![]()
hmm....very low hor..Originally posted by ^tamago^:N70 trade-in price is $400 at SingTel and $520 at ah beng shop.
$700? mai siao.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm....very low hor..
i shud just find an ang moh teenager n try sell for $700
over here have like 6months lag for new fone models eh..Originally posted by ^tamago^:$700? mai siao.
he pay $38 more and get N80.
i haven't try before but u can try sell in malaysia. since buy phone is expensive, trade-in price shld be quite high also.their phones are 20% more ex than ours, and no plan somemore.
S$999? got url?Originally posted by alexkusu:over here have like 6months lag for new fone models eh..
now vodafone here sell n70 for S$999 man..handset price nia
actually, not really S$999...me jus estimate nia..maybe $50 extra? but i let u do the currency calculationsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:S$999? got url?
those are european sets. they are about 16% more expensive, but nowhere as expensive as that. u take asian plug phone with chinese T9 somemore and sell, sure or not?
based on that price, i can get N80 in switzerland and italy now and still have change.
vodafone itself is only releasing the N80 on 21st may, due to network test and operator customisation.