some say is errorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:F| wants to buy mah.... and i wan to see if the printing error incident is real or not...![]()
sianz manOriginally posted by FireIce:singtel 938 leh
jus saw at bugis hello jus now
Eh i also want black one! Don't follow me leiOriginally posted by FireIce:some say is error
some say is the special "promo" for the weekend
some say is to lehlong the first batch of problematic ones
some say this batch is not approved one
dunno lah
anyway, not buying now oso
have to settle something else first.............sianz...............
now i think i want black liao......cos the silver not very nice.
haha. no.... i noe liao can update u bros here...Originally posted by ditzy:So what if its wrong? Are you going to tell them and us:"See, I told you its wrong!"?![]()
N80 soon become like N70 liaoOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Eh i also want black one! Don't follow me lei![]()
$828 no contract.Originally posted by duotiga83:no contract or with plan?
True? Or just the standard ditzy crap from you?Originally posted by ditzy:All N80s recalled due to possibility of exploding battery during charging.![]()
i see the history of N70 repeating itself....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Eh i also want black one! Don't follow me lei![]()
Would I lie?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:True? Or just the standard ditzy crap from you?![]()
so far oni seen one......Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i can imagine street full of ppl holding n80...
cool......will be my 1st job salary target liao.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:$828 no contract.
n80 where got the colour covers.............Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Go get customized pink cover then replace lor.. thats the beauty of nokia
coming liao....2 of my friend is getting that......Originally posted by FireIce:so far oni seen one......
self sprayOriginally posted by FireIce:n80 where got the colour covers.............
Is it? The n80 cover is replaceable or not? If it is then sooner or later pasar malam will sell those flowery design one rightOriginally posted by FireIce:n80 where got the colour covers.............
Oh ya.. i keep forgetting its a slider.. damn! Cause I use SE for so long liao and keep associating nokia as normal hp.. salaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. i go bathe come back only thread jump so fast.
n80 is $1038 contract-free. yes. r head have not been chopped and minced by the shop.
nowadays ppl dun go for phone covers. even nokia is coming up with sliders. changing covers is not something a user will practice with his new new phones. spoil liao no warranty.
nowadays got something called handphone skin....
becoz by then, u'll see alot of char bors carrying pink N80 along Orchard road liao..Originally posted by FireIce:if have pink then i go for pink
why dun have pink!?![]()
was that me that you saw?Originally posted by FireIce:so far oni seen one......