depends on terms and conditions?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Btw.. wanna ask if anyone knows whether the student plan applies to tertiary students like poly or uni.. also let say if someone is gonna graduate soon and he applies for the student plan with his student pass, will he still be paying at the student rate after he grad?![]()
once log into their network, start charging liaw maOriginally posted by ^tamago^:surfing is 99c per min? where u hear from?
3G and gprs surfing go by data charges. singtel is charging 0.37 cents per kb for 3G and 0.53 cents per kb for gprs. other telcos have similar charges, though i'd say not as competitive.
What are the differences in both phones?Originally posted by FireIce:n72 pink one nice!
but specs lose to n80
sia lah... u not in singapore?!?!?Originally posted by alexkusu:once log into their network, start charging liaw ma
here oni got two mobile operators..voda n telecom...less competiton, higher prices
eh? u ddnt knw?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sia lah... u not in singapore?!?!?
N80 has front secondary camera, symbian 9.1 series 60 v3.0, WLAN, 3-megapixel cmos camera.Originally posted by babymac13:What are the differences in both phones?
suspect only..... really come out....Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? u ddnt knw?![]()
singtel still 738...Originally posted by FireIce:n80 is back to 938
singtel 938 lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:singtel still 738...
but both m1 and starhub at 938...
someone speculated that they printed the wrong price on the ST ad on saturday newspaper, then LL they have to offer this price until thursday cos that's wat is stated on the newspaper ad....
but if u buy no line it's still 1138.
let's see wat happens on friday...
cos N80 and N91 delayed mah.... so the best and popular nokia phone for 1 year was N70 (N90 dun count cos too ex)... now even lao uncle and auntie also carry....Originally posted by ditzy:Of course the n70 is the best, if there are better nokia ones, why everyone get the n70 in the first place?![]()
haha. when u become apex number two?Originally posted by ditzy:All N80s recalled due to possibility of exploding battery during charging.![]()
They carry coz their kids gave it up for w810i and w910i.Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos N80 and N91 delayed mah.... so the best and popular nokia phone for 1 year was N70 (N90 dun count cos too ex)... now even lao uncle and auntie also carry....
online store still 738. got ppl buy during last wkend, 738 also.Originally posted by FireIce:singtel 938 leh
jus saw at bugis hello jus now
Why bother? Its not like you're going to buy it.Originally posted by ^tamago^:online store still 738. got ppl buy during last wkend, 738 also.
i think i'll go pop by the other stores tml if it's near my way to check it out....
no contract $828Originally posted by duotiga83:where is N71????? any pricing??????![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:They carry coz their kids gave it up for w810i and w910i.![]()
about $828 - $838.Originally posted by duotiga83:where is N71????? any pricing??????![]()
F| wants to buy mah.... and i wan to see if the printing error incident is real or not...Originally posted by ditzy:Why bother? Its not like you're going to buy it.![]()
So what if its wrong? Are you going to tell them and us:"See, I told you its wrong!"?Originally posted by ^tamago^:F| wants to buy mah.... and i wan to see if the printing error incident is real or not...![]()
no contract or with plan?Originally posted by ^tamago^:about $828 - $838.