frm ITE huh?? go army 1st la den go ITE lor...Originally posted by Texcoco II:Hey I also join in poly, i mean in Republic poly.....haiz sianz gona quit tat sch tml my last day liao, sianz dun like their study method and so decide go back ITE then army then poly loh, difficult but i hav to secure my ass
Mention already waaahhh... Hehe Relax relax joking le.. don't start war on me..... waaahhhOriginally posted by shadez:Why close?
I'm not starting a war here though...i did not even mention JC...
I was just comparing it to sec sch...
Oh and i still contact my sec sch classmates though...
I am rather close to some of them...
But i also got poly mates now![]()
There's nothing to dispute here. No JC comparison. No 'Secondary Sch or Poly ppl are smarter?' topic. So what war are you talking about?Originally posted by dinky1409:Waaah close close before it starts into another 10-20 pages of war again...![]()
Yea its pretty innocent but don't know if you could recall a thread in which someone asks for a club where JC people clubs and you will know what I mean hehe.. But never mind k? Don't get angryOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:There's nothing to dispute here. No JC comparison. No 'Secondary Sch or Poly ppl are smarter?' topic. So what war are you talking about?
that 1 is really ....Originally posted by dinky1409:Yea its pretty innocent but don't know if you could recall a thread in which someone asks for a club where JC people clubs and you will know what I mean hehe.. But never mind k? Don't get angry![]()
is that course all about creatin game ?Originally posted by shadez:I'm in NYP Diploma in Digital Entertainment Technology...
Anyone from NYP too?
which poly? im NYP, 4th week also.Originally posted by shadez:Recently got into polytechnic and i'm on my fourth week and it really feels very refreshing when compared to secondary school.
I mean,attending secondary school is a drag,i feel so sian everyday going to school.But now,i mean,i actually enjoy attending school.
I made a bunch of fun friends and i am actually developing a rather good friendship with them.They are not bad people by any means and have interest in their studies.
I think partly due to the fact that i'm doing something i enjoy,i actually enjoy lessons.
We have more than enough time to eat with some breaks long and we can set aside some time for recreation.
There are food courts,canteens and fast food...so many choices!!!
Plus i get to dress up as cool as i want to...unlike sec sch where i hav to wear a uniform.
So,if you are from poly,share your experiences here!!!![]()
ahahahaa, i think i know who you areOriginally posted by shadez:I'm in NYP Diploma in Digital Entertainment Technology...
Anyone from NYP too?
Typical of first year students.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Hey I also join in poly, i mean in Republic poly.....haiz sianz gona quit tat sch tml my last day liao, sianz dun like their study method and so decide go back ITE then army then poly loh, difficult but i hav to secure my ass
Should have just given the position to me then I wouldn't have to sufferOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Typical of first year students.