i remember the movie 'Witchcraft' was banned right?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Waiting for a day when someone makes a movie of the Satanic Verses...Do you think it will be allowed to be screened in Singapore?
of course not.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Waiting for a day when someone makes a movie of the Satanic Verses...Do you think it will be allowed to be screened in Singapore?
they don't look very scholarly to me. I swear the best person would be harrison ford. why couldn't they get him?!Originally posted by Nelstar:Cos Stuart Townsend and Johnny Depp said no.
They both very yandao u know...![]()
kekeke...Originally posted by HENG@:they don't look very scholarly to me. I swear the best person would be harrison ford. why couldn't they get him?!
how about that guy who did the constant gardener? he would be good for the role too. anyone BUT tom hanks lah...![]()
not yet.Originally posted by MoonIce:kekeke...
High^5
i think harrison ford would be best also
u watched already?![]()
you will, one day.Originally posted by skyfoo:first thing i dun do stupid things like praying and i'm not a christian too.
everyone love conspiracy theories...yum yum...Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:Is the Da Vinci Code the same genre as the discovery of the Gospel of Judas ?
Found myself glued to the cable tv showing documentary abt this 2 thing sia...
yeap, true trueOriginally posted by duotiga83:DVC is basically a fiction strory which compose like the 3 kingdoms style.....thats what my pastor say![]()