this is another way oso..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Buy Pearl Watermelon Frost powder spray from any chinese medical hall.
Very effective.
But after awhile the pain comes backOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Buy Pearl Watermelon Frost powder spray from any chinese medical hall.
Very effective.
watermelon.Originally posted by alfagal:pardon me but issit watermelon or wintermelon powder?
can buy bonjela n use too..
go sleep la..Originally posted by Agenda:But after awhile the pain comes back![]()
No leh, works perfectly well for me.Originally posted by Agenda:But after awhile the pain comes back![]()
haha. mine is lor. but they wan to do biopsy to cut out the part where the inner lower lips was bitten out and a bit hanging. but it still grew back after my observations and adaptions to it.Originally posted by Pitot:looks like what threadstater as is more than the normal ulcers that can be get rid of easily. i suggest u pay a visit to ur doctor. If its persistant.
go and get a lip balm.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm also having it at this time i'm writing. mine is due to dry mouth and poor dentitures. at night certain positions i sleep my teeth will bite on my lips. and if i dun drink enough or nobody kiss memy lips will dry up quickly and the thing will keep coming back.
plus i'm a pisces, somewhere along the digestive system bound not to be strong. for that case, can eat more fish meat and drink stuff like apple juice etc.
Sodium Laureth Sulphate very bad is it?Originally posted by ^tamago^:if u have sensitive teeth, which using normal toothbrush will increase the probability of getting sores due to the SLS ingredient attacking the protective membrane, use sensodyne.
sodium lauryl sulfate.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Sodium Laureth Sulphate very bad is it?
haha. i'm too man alrd, dunno got this kind of things...Originally posted by browniebaobao:go and get a lip balm.
how come will sleep and bite ur lips de?
wat were u dreaming about?![]()
It's not only the promiscuous who get cold sores. Herpesvirus is a large family of viruses...Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. mine is lor. but they wan to do biopsy to cut out the part where the inner lower lips was bitten out and a bit hanging. but it still grew back after my observations and adaptions to it.
no, i'm not a sexual worker!cos it's true they have a higher chance of getting the virus from sucking....
anyway mine has been there for such extended periods, pain or not pain doesn't matter... but since the threadstarter has it on his tongue, i bet he can't talk now...
thats wad i did..Originally posted by snobbish:i LIKE put salt direct on ulcer![]()
yeah, but i was highlighting the 'funnier' questions brought up by the doctors...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:It's not only the promiscuous who get cold sores. Herpesvirus is a large family of viruses...
For your info, Chicken Pox is caused by Herpes Varicella Zoster virus...