even 15, 20 also still 499??Originally posted by udontknowme:i wonder how many pages we can get up to...

it will not end. this thread will go on. this is history in the making.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:About 2 more hours to go before this ends.![]()
Could be.Originally posted by Unidentified:Wah , still havent end ar? all really aimming for 499 post ar![]()
A lot of people have said they are the 500th viewer, but to no avail.Originally posted by n4rcosis:lemme be the 500th hehehe
but 1201 laOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u cannot buy 4D today.... so suay.....
history in making, it makes me sound very importantOriginally posted by Gordonator:it will not end. this thread will go on. this is history in the making.![]()
cannot take jokes arh? ur the 1st one for me to reply....more later.Originally posted by findingnewidea:another one kena subo![]()
n00b calling who?Originally posted by Gordonator:n00b.![]()
donno who cannot take jokeOriginally posted by tiggersgd:cannot take jokes arh? ur the 1st one for me to reply....more later.![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:Haha c0ck lah.. Some people still don't know this thread was locked at 499 views still can claim theirs the 500th view hahaha... If not lock probably how many thousandth views already le..![]()
reply like that means cannot take jokes?Originally posted by picmonster:donno who cannot take joke![]()
oklah oklah, don't fight liao lahOriginally posted by tiggersgd:reply like that means cannot take jokes?so all who said 500th views cannot say it jokingly arh? or u perceived otherwise?
n pls lor at pg 9, counter still at 499...u expect this to be what leh? plus look at the first post date mah...