It is me... it is me.... I am number 500! No? Well one of these days I will surely hit a home run since not one else is trying.Originally posted by tiggersgd:reply like that means cannot take jokes?so all who said 500th views cannot say it jokingly arh? or u perceived otherwise?
n pls lor at pg 9, counter still at 499...u expect this to be what leh? plus look at the first post date mah...
It is me... it is me.... I am number 500! No? Well one of these days I will surely hit a home run since not one else is trying. CoolOriginally posted by casino_king:It is me... it is me.... I am number 500! No? Well one of these days I will surely hit a home run since not one else is trying.![]()
It is me... it is me.... I am number 500! No? Well one of these days I will surely hit a home run since not one else is trying. CoolOriginally posted by casino_king:It is me... it is me.... I am number 500! No? Well one of these days I will surely hit a home run since not one else is trying. Cool
congrats then, you have got the eternity, people long after oneOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:my 2000th post shall be in this thread.. later stuck at 1999 how?![]()
Sure one lah... sure stuck one.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:my 2000th post shall be in this thread.. later stuck at 1999 how?![]()
6xOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:my 2000th post shall be in this thread.. later stuck at 1999 how?![]()

History will be made when there are 499 replies and 499 views. But the thread is still opened.Originally posted by picmonster:oklah oklah, don't fight liao lah
let make history together la