both. i read the comic and watch the anime.Originally posted by M©+square:Ichihgo quite helpless in the real world eh?
Must wait for Hitsugaya and his vice captain to go to REal World and fight Hollow - Vizard then interesting.
You reading Comic or watch anime?
my favourite captain too.Originally posted by monoslayer:*nose bleed* soi fong!!!![]()
wah lau.. ur pic of her crying makes my heart ache leh.. soi fong.........Originally posted by Gordonator:my favourite captain too.![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:wah lau.. ur pic of her crying makes my heart ache leh.. soi fong.........![]()
yup.. yoruichi aka the flash goddess was her idol n soi fong simply adored her.. but yoruichi suddenly left her wifout a word n from then on, she push herself to surpass yourichi.. the most touching n heartaching part was when the tough n arrogant soi fong finally breaks down in front of yoruichi.. awwwwwww....Originally posted by Gordonator:![]()
the part where they show soi fong's past and her relationship with Yoruichi is touching too.

yup!Originally posted by Gordonator:monoslayer u took those screenshots yourself?
no.. i prefer colour anime.. but now the episodes all fillers.. sian.. u got the link to dl the manga?Originally posted by Gordonator:monoslayer u read the manga too?
It is the club 30 moderator "The Bear". Dun Play Play with himOriginally posted by Gordonator:quite a shock after knowing what's under 7th division captiain Komamura Sajin's helmet.
dun tink its a bear.. more like a fox to me.. anyway, he is oso one of my fav characters.. looks beri strong n reliable.. pity dun get to c his ban kai..Originally posted by homerun:It is the club 30 moderator "The Bear". Dun Play Play with him
I thought his bankai is shown when he fight with Zaraki KenpachiOriginally posted by monoslayer:dun tink its a bear.. more like a fox to me.. anyway, he is oso one of my fav characters.. looks beri strong n reliable.. pity dun get to c his ban kai..
i mean dun get to c his ban kai in action.. unlike renji, ichigo, hitsugaya they all..Originally posted by homerun:I thought his bankai is shown when he fight with Zaraki Kenpachi

i don't download them, i buy the manga.Originally posted by monoslayer:no.. i prefer colour anime.. but now the episodes all fillers.. sian.. u got the link to dl the manga?
Originally posted by meltz:hate the face of Ichimaru Gin ... fox face so sly![]()
i watch till eps 40 only ...![]()