No la i not interested in toilet bowlOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:so whats your real name...next time we can take note when you become the president of the toilet bowl association...
i think SJI more G*YOriginally posted by ditzy:So which gay institution you want to compare catholic high with? ACS?![]()
bloody hell insult my skoolOriginally posted by FireIce:i think SJI more G*Y
U must be a gayOriginally posted by ditzy:So which gay institution you want to compare catholic high with? ACS?![]()
you don't like toilet bowl huh...then go to some third world country and be a begger lor...since some students from cath high are oso third rate buggers...fits your future job...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:No la i not interested in toilet bowlTell me yours la i can take note when u become chief toilet bowl washer..
u must be a slave of some cat high alumni... everyday wash toilet bowl but no $ i think beggars earn more than uOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you don't like toilet bowl huh...then go to some third world country and be a begger lor...since some students from cath high are oso third rate buggers...fits your future job...
cat high ah..im from dog high, you guys are scared of usOriginally posted by zhjjhz888:u must be a slave of some cat high alumni... everyday wash toilet bowl but no $ i think beggars earn more than u![]()
Originally posted by vito_corleone:cat high ah..im from dog high, you guys are scared of us![]()
wrong answer!!Originally posted by zhjjhz888:u must be a slave of some cat high alumni... everyday wash toilet bowl but no $ i think beggars earn more than u![]()
dont deny liao la .. u r my fren's slave... he always complain u wash toilet bowl v slow 1Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wrong answer!!
looks like cath high alumni not as influential as you think...
then u r a dog?Originally posted by vito_corleone:cat high ah..im from dog high, you guys are scared of us![]()
why couldn't they have skirts there instead?Originally posted by gr2012:poor guys...have to wear shorts for the entirety of their 4 years in Cat Hi...
hanor hanor...wads more all those who have more leg hair...short pants leg hair...lolz...so funny...Originally posted by gr2012:poor guys...have to wear shorts for the entirety of their 4 years in Cat Hi...
Shorts are suitable for such hot weather in spore.. instead i pity those guys sec 3 & 4 guys from other schoolsOriginally posted by gr2012:poor guys...have to wear shorts for the entirety of their 4 years in Cat Hi...
i think u must be 1 of those who got no hair 1Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hanor hanor...wads more all those who have more leg hair...short pants leg hair...lolz...so funny...![]()
any cath high alumni is more influential than u .... cos u r a slave.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so instead of useful flaming...anymore "influential" cath high alumni?
or are you influential oso?
Your bearing reflects the character that your alma mater instill in you.. To me I think that this unnecessary and childish display reflects quite badly on you and your school.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:any cath high alumni is more influential than u .... cos u r a slave.![]()