and you a catOriginally posted by zhjjhz888:then u r a dog?![]()
izzit?? tot gt sum moreOriginally posted by zhjjhz888:as above.
Old boys of catholic high:
Govt:
Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong
Minister Lim Swee Say
Minister for State Chan Soo Sen
Minister for State Gan Kim Yong
Education:
NTU President Dr Su Guanning
NUS Ex-Deputy President Prof Chong Chi Tat
SMU Provost Prof Tan Chin Siong
Private Sector:
Singtel CEO Lee Hsien Yang
Plus many more...... anybody knows just add
no wonder...now i know wearing short pants for 4 years definately screwed up your childish brain...Originally posted by zhjjhz888:Shorts are suitable for such hot weather in spore.. instead i pity those guys sec 3 & 4 guys from other schools![]()
oh yea...you are 100% influentialOriginally posted by zhjjhz888:any cath high alumni is more influential than u .... cos u r a slave.![]()
SHAME! Look up other top school's alumni list. Their number of famous alimni can divide the number of alumni you have stated by 100 and still leaves a remainder.Originally posted by zhjjhz888:as above.
Govt:
Minister Lim Swee Say
Education:
Private Sector:
Originally posted by d3rF:I also will not stoop down to your level of intellect. U r just another moron with nothing to contibute.
Your bearing reflects the character that your alma mater instill in you.. To me I think that this unnecessary and childish display reflects quite badly on you and your school.
I come from a reputable school myself and will not stoop down to your level of intellect.
So...
[b]Shaddap lah...[/b]
Cat high= catholic highOriginally posted by vito_corleone:and you a cat![]()
The truth hurts for you.. not willing to face the fact that you are an ignoramus that doesn't know where to draw the line on what's constuctive and what's not?.. Calling others slaves and all..Originally posted by zhjjhz888:I also will not stoop down to your level of intellect. U r just another moron with nothing to contibute.
FROM your name i can see u r GAY AND ASHAMED OF YOURSELF ... And a MORON too.... so u mean every year they produce hundreds of is gay la? Use your brains la!Originally posted by boyish love:catholic high boys are gays. i know many during jc times. they do not interact with gals. all the time beo boys. also i know 2 acutal slaves to gay sugar daddy. you have nothing to be proud off.![]()
I call them slaves for a reason. MORON .Originally posted by d3rF:The truth hurts for you.. not willing to face the fact that you are an ignoramus that doesn't know where to draw the line on what's constuctive and what's not?.. Calling others slaves and all..
You dun call this constructive to contribute, then I dunno what to say.. haiz...
Originally posted by tt3:izzit?? tot gt sum more
Murderer:
Anthony Ler
Leong Siew Chor(dunno yet)
Corrupted idiots:
TT Durai
Blur MF:
James Gomez
Haha looks lik u r not only a slave.... U r a MORON who worked as a SLAVE...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no wonder...now i know wearing short pants for 4 years definately screwed up your childish brain...
oh yea...you are 100% influential ...influential in further tarnishing your already lousy school name...
Come on famous not equal most influential. LHL enough to influence whole of Singapore liao. Another MORON posting here.Originally posted by chenc:SHAME! Look up other top school's alumni list. Their number of famous alimni can divide the number of alumni you have stated by 100 and still leaves a remainder.
Btw, did anyone notice why 2 of Cat High's alumni seemed to get lots of help to achieve today's status?
Another MORON with nothing to contribute.Originally posted by kahlen:CHIJ better. Because it's pronounced "Cheej." While Catholic High is pronounced like "Cat High." So lame.
Now i understand why Cat High suck so much, coz the most important factor is they did not know they are moron!Originally posted by zhjjhz888:Come on famous not equal most influential. LHL enough to influence whole of Singapore liao. Another MORON posting here.
And i see cat high student every day. Funny you know, all of them look like sec 1s! Think its because of them wearing shorts. Hope its not because their size is in ratio to their intelligence.Originally posted by d3rF:zhjjhz888:
Fu.CKing @ss.hole of aN I.DIoTic cu.M Suc.King, Fa.GGoT MaGGoT, duMb@ss of a pencil-pric.K farmer who f.UcKS every pig he sees in his farm and screams for his mommy everytime someone insults his school in SgForum..
Shivering in anger, hiding behind his master's (the farmer) gift to him for being such a great cO.ck sucker, crying his eyes out,.. gathering his guts, quivering out the most bombastic word in his limited vocabulary... "MORON" ....
Hahahah... I kill myself... hahahaha.. *pengz*![]()
Moron:Originally posted by zhjjhz888:as above.
Govt:
Minister Lim Swee Say
Education:
Private Sector:
I've got good friends who were from Cat High.. But this moron (zhjjhz888 )Originally posted by chenc:And i see cat high student every day. Funny you know, all of them look like sec 1s! Think its because of them wearing shorts. Hope its not because their size is in ratio to their intelligence.
Originally posted by d3rF:Agree. There are exceptions, like your friend. But these 2 dickheads here are ruining the image of that school
I've got good friends who were from Cat High.. But this moron (zhjjhz888 )
is the most retarded and intellectually-challenged dumb@ss I've ever came across in my life.. Kinda pity you for having to associate yourself with such obnoxious people who [b]dare to call themselves Cat High pupils... Think this Simon Dean is also from CatHigh.. I dun have the heart to break the news to him... haizz[/b]