I LOVE TAT SONG!!! so irritatingly catchy!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:macDonalds...macDonalds...
kentucky fried chicken and a pizza hut...
macDonalds...macDonalds...
kentucky fried chicken and a pizza hut...
hehhehehehehehehehehhe![]()
its the same with delivery mac...they will ask you to bring the receipt to any outlet and redeem the points...lolz...so you got scam by them when they say cannot redeem liao...Originally posted by tortoise55:If you are too late in scanning ur ez link cards for points, ask them to print out the receipt, den go to mcdonalds website to see how to redeem it.
ez-link card?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i always bring out my cash and ez-link card when ordering, no need to say anything, one hand give cash, other hand tap card.
I redeem the points before. Once you got the receipt, sms to a number to get the points. I cant rmb the steps, go mac website to c the stepsOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:its the same with delivery mac...they will ask you to bring the receipt to any outlet and redeem the points...lolz...so you got scam by them when they say cannot redeem liao...
There IS such thing as free lunch. Look around.Originally posted by ditzy:Wake up and smell the coffee, there is no such thing as a free lunch in this world.![]()
Pay lah. You don't know meh?Originally posted by dragg:ez-link card?
what for?
macs nice meh???Originally posted by FireIce:i eat mac almost every other day but i not member
so in order to claim that $2 worth of burger, how much must you spend?Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa, didn't noe so many ppl dunno about member.. if u spend substantially, every month can claim free burger leh...