can redeem....print out receipt and sms 78800...Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Today I redeem a big breakfast 430 points. But no coffee. Auntie ask me want coffee? I say yes, then she say $1.70. Redeem big breakfast no coffee one ah? Bloody hell if I know must pay then I dont pay liao, $1.70 for 1 coffee. Only $2 for sausage mcmuffin and coffee, and they charge $1.70 for coffee? What the hell is wrong with mcdonalds.
Then afternoon I order pepper drumlets meal, new one. $6.85. I already take out ez link card already, but she never ask me I member or not. Very poor service sia. Last time I say I member but she say too late already, so no points. Now also like that.
And the pepper drumlets, not really worth the money. Only the twister fries are nice.
i dunno, but just bat one eyelid shot up 100 points, dunno why also...Originally posted by digicharat:so in order to claim that $2 worth of burger, how much must you spend?
your diet must be very unhealthy.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dunno, but just bat one eyelid shot up 100 points, dunno why also...
once i long time never check, then suddenly 1,000+ points liao, then keep using and topping up, like never end leh...
veri long nvr eat Mac breakfast liao...Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Today I redeem a big breakfast 430 points. But no coffee. Auntie ask me want coffee? I say yes, then she say $1.70. Redeem big breakfast no coffee one ah? Bloody hell if I know must pay then I dont pay liao, $1.70 for 1 coffee. Only $2 for sausage mcmuffin and coffee, and they charge $1.70 for coffee? What the hell is wrong with mcdonalds.
Then afternoon I order pepper drumlets meal, new one. $6.85. I already take out ez link card already, but she never ask me I member or not. Very poor service sia. Last time I say I member but she say too late already, so no points. Now also like that.
And the pepper drumlets, not really worth the money. Only the twister fries are nice.
Firstly I would as if it cost.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Today I redeem a big breakfast 430 points. But no coffee. Auntie ask me want coffee? I say yes, then she say $1.70. Redeem big breakfast no coffee one ah? Bloody hell if I know must pay then I dont pay liao, $1.70 for 1 coffee. Only $2 for sausage mcmuffin and coffee, and they charge $1.70 for coffee? What the hell is wrong with mcdonalds.
it's a free VAS, so mai hiam lah.Originally posted by RaaRaa:And wats worse mac's wireless connection is terrible. Its very unstable and ask the manager and he also donno anything abt it. Donno where is the the service..![]()
dun eat lor...Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Today I redeem a big breakfast 430 points. But no coffee. Auntie ask me want coffee? I say yes, then she say $1.70. Redeem big breakfast no coffee one ah? Bloody hell if I know must pay then I dont pay liao, $1.70 for 1 coffee. Only $2 for sausage mcmuffin and coffee, and they charge $1.70 for coffee? What the hell is wrong with mcdonalds.

i was resend when no replyOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:When I send the points via SMS, the Mcdonalds got no replies, then later on never add points on my ez-link card.
they come up with this membership and point system bullcrap but are trying to cheat their customers of that few points?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:When I send the points via SMS, the Mcdonalds got no replies, then later on never add points on my ez-link card.
Originally posted by laoda99:i was resend when no reply
Hmm... if resend, still no replies on your mobile phone, you can call 1800-4919810 (Mcdonald's Rewards hotline)Originally posted by digicharat:they come up with this membership and point system bullcrap but are trying to cheat their customers of that few points?![]()

Yes there are points to redeem, points accumulated will not be missing.Originally posted by ditzy:You mean there are points to redeem? wtf have I been missing?!?!?!![]()

On your third point, Macdonald is NOT a cheap restaurant... And they dont serve good quality food..Originally posted by banzie:Firstly I would as if it cost.
Secondly even if it cost or if it is too late to redeem my points I would not buy and walk away.
Thirdly Macdonald is a cheap restruant anyway.
Lastly I don't like macdonalds... Food sux seldom eat there.
go scan ur card at the machine, snap a picture and show us how many points u have....Originally posted by ditzy:You mean there are points to redeem? wtf have I been missing?!?!?!![]()
You also can print a receipt after checking your rewards points.Originally posted by ^tamago^:go scan ur card at the machine, snap a picture and show us how many points u have....