liddat faster mah,....search google too ma huan liao.....nah...i'm just lazy...Originally posted by missqi:Google it.
=)
Euphemism means saying smth in a nicer way lah.
Don't worry... Me got my private pitch...Originally posted by missqi:I thought playing it was complete enough.
Tsktsk.Guys.
playing is just a fraction of it....Originally posted by missqi:I thought playing it was complete enough.
Tsktsk.Guys.
i admit.....Originally posted by Master -_-:buaya![]()
**Nod head vigorously.Originally posted by Master -_-:buaya![]()
wats newOriginally posted by missqi:**Nod head vigorously.
Oh, and we are straying from topic.=)
True,true.Originally posted by Master -_-:wats new![]()
u noe you can use the emotion icons display on your left?Originally posted by missqi:True,true.
Oh this thread is getiing boring.
Someone start a new one for me to wreck lehh.Sian.lol
B4 i sleep=)
Lazy.Originally posted by dcx:u noe you can use the emotion icons display on your left?![]()
dun assume....Originally posted by missqi:Lazy.
The way you talk is as if I'm such a moron.
Lol.
KNS.![]()
Just to prove it.
Hard not to.Originally posted by dcx:dun assume....![]()
nb.i work in that building but i no special pass..Originally posted by Pitot:private sales members only la.. last private sales i work until siao. earn until siao.![]()
Try harder....Originally posted by missqi:Hard not to.
=)
oh come on.. u live ur dastardly live solely for the weekends..Originally posted by missqi:Hard not to.
=)
coz you work in that building...that's y...Originally posted by stellazio:nb.i work in that building but i no special pass..![]()
I like to procrastinate can.Originally posted by Master -_-:oh come on.. u live ur dastardly live solely for the weekends..
surely, u aint bored![]()
NO.Originally posted by dcx:Try harder....![]()
ahh touche'....was there an ass? where?Originally posted by missqi:I like to procrastinate can.
ARGH.
YOU SAW MY BLOG.
WHICH MEANS YOU SAW MY BIGASS PICTURE ON IT.
LOL.
KNS.Originally posted by Master -_-:ahh touche'....was there an ass? where?![]()
aren't u the narcisstic one![]()
the whole blog was wayyyyyy juvenile for meOriginally posted by missqi:KNS.
I meant the picture of me that is humongous.
Lol.
Twisting my words eh.
I don't doubt mine too.Originally posted by Master -_-:the whole blog was wayyyyyy juvenile for me![]()
and i dun doubt my proficiency in english![]()
oh ur 17. u dun look ur age. more like twice ur ageOriginally posted by missqi:I don't doubt mine too.
And I have Cambridge's ceertification.
Of course it's juvenile.
I'm 16 gg on 17.
What do you expect?
Philosophy 101?
Or my views on Chee Soon Juan?
Lazy to write.
Because I'm self-centred=)
ME ME ME ME ME.
There's only ONE photo of me dude.Originally posted by Master -_-:oh ur 17. u dun look ur age. more like twice ur age![]()
and yeah, judging by the numerous solo photos of urself, u can't go wrong on the self-centred part![]()
now i doubt your mathsOriginally posted by missqi:There's only ONE photo of me dude.
Lol.
Hmmm.
I loook THIRTY SEVEN???????????????????????????
WTFH.
LOL.
Next time, ask me how old I am before calling me juvenile, because I AM juvenile.