Sheat.Originally posted by Master -_-:now i doubt your maths![]()
when u start working, tell me which bank.Originally posted by missqi:Sheat.
You got me.
I meant 34.=)
Die lah.
And I'm in Banking.
LOL.
KNS.Originally posted by Master -_-:when u start working, tell me which bank.
i wun make an account there![]()
Ai seh!Originally posted by mhcampboy:WAH SEY!! so fast thread 4 pages already. u guys ar...really singaporean ar...![]()
Go Robinsons... The Sale Worth Waiting For...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Hhm...I need to buy shirts, pants and formal shoes. Any recommendations?
John little got..Originally posted by vincentchean:robinson got sale a not
i want buy some shirt ley
I already got everything when I got my progress package..Originally posted by papercut87:7 more days.. dadadaanyway what u guys planning to get...? im intending to get the usual stuff- bags, makeup, shoes, and loads of clothes.
oh boy thinkin it can make me so excited liao.
then...Originally posted by FireIce:with world cup, bf now have excuse dun accompany gf to shop liao.......![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then...
gf have excuse to change bf liao...![]()
i know of guys who dun...Originally posted by udontknowme:
all go watch soccer.
want to change also no guy wanna be her bf.![]()
Where to find bf at such short notice?Originally posted by GHoST_18:then...
gf have excuse to change bf liao...![]()
i sense shallowness...Originally posted by missqi:Where to find bf at such short notice?
All the good ones taken, and the ones left not watching are mostly losers.
LOL.
And perhaps you sensed right.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i sense shallowness...![]()
sign up for premier membershipOriginally posted by duotiga83:what to buy... what to buy....![]()
Best.... Duotiga to give free P membership who replied in this thread.Originally posted by FireIce:sign up for premier membership
still valid bo?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Best.... Duotiga to give free P membership who replied in this thread.
Hurry folks!![]()
hmm...never give then how???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Best.... Duotiga to give free P membership who replied in this thread.
Hurry folks!![]()
ehh i no credit card...Originally posted by FireIce:sign up for premier membership
can use internet fund transferOriginally posted by sand king:ehh i no credit card...