sure sure as long as yr above 30 yrs old which i presume soOriginally posted by FireIce:auntie FI can or not?
okOriginally posted by lpx88:sure sure as long as yr above 30 yrs old which i presume so![]()
can coz it only takes half an hrOriginally posted by killstyle:$2 PER HOUR. I DO IT
wad do u intend 2 wearOriginally posted by FireIce:ok
how much u paying me?
and costume provided or i have to use my own?
depends on how u want ur mom to look like......Originally posted by lpx88:wad do u intend 2 wear
Originally posted by newcomer:Can I be the lao gong?![]()
cao only got 2 chairs there how to sitOriginally posted by mhcampboy:eh...can i be your brother?? y dun u get the entire family from here?? anyone wanna be part of the family?? hurry hurry...![]()
tsk! then i fail liao loh...................Originally posted by lpx88:i jus need 1 adult above 30 yrs old dress casual cannot be explicit![]()
nvm u post a pic of yourself wearin thatexplicit clothing and let us all judge explicit or notOriginally posted by FireIce:tsk! then i fail liao loh...................
later the whole sgforums gather at his school... san dai tong tang....Originally posted by mhcampboy:eh...can i be your brother?? y dun u get the entire family from here?? anyone wanna be part of the family?? hurry hurry...![]()
currently no one express true interest how to pull offOriginally posted by newcomer:Tell us if you managed to pull this off. Wahahaha. Don't forget to record the whole conversation.
Originally posted by newcomer:If you need a brother(not didi), I can do it. But you must pay me cuz I muz take unpaid leave.
let teacher scold nvm...let parents scold is lyk bearing hydrogen bomb explosion..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. go there let yr teacher sold nia .... chey chey