Originally posted by udontknowme:just get it over and done with.
worst case senario: GROUNDED for THE WHOLE JUNE HOLS!![]()
if he dun think so, then he won't b posting....Originally posted by Ito_^:do u actually think u can get someone here to pose for ur act..?
Honestly, I was prepared to take up the role but I didnt fit the bill and I couldn't be FI's hubby for a day. So, too bad.Originally posted by rathcycle:if he dun think so, then he won't b posting....
She's that bad, huh?Originally posted by newcomer:Honestly, I was prepared to take up the role but I didnt fit the bill and I couldn't be FI's hubby for a day. So, too bad.
aiya u jus come can alrdy loOriginally posted by newcomer:Honestly, I was prepared to take up the role but I didnt fit the bill and I couldn't be FI's hubby for a day. So, too bad.
The best I can be your elder brother nia.Originally posted by lpx88:aiya u jus come can alrdy lo
editOriginally posted by newcomer:The best I can be your elder brother nia.
you how oldOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I would like to help you but if I go there, your teacher will say, "i ask you bring your parents why you bring your brother here?"
My teacher will just giv comments on wad to improve on lo..but being parents naturally they will scold me lyk fuck 1 la...Originally posted by crushedhearts:bro u need someone very thick skin bcos although u flunk ur exam very stress, being the parent of the student who flunk exam even more stress, may get more jialat words from ur teacher.
don need 2 beat la just pretend to be attentive and concerned can liaoOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i can be ur lau bei.. i will pretend to beat u up so tat ur teacher wun have any attention and time to nag at both of us.
i get the money, teacher gets the picture and u get through the session. its a win-win-win situation.
dats the only reason why he agree to act as your lao bei.Originally posted by lpx88:don need 2 beat la just pretend to be attentive and concerned can liao![]()
....wa lau i realy need smeOriginally posted by Ito_^:dats the only reason why he agree to act as your lao bei.
so he can beat u up.![]()
he will be so fukedOriginally posted by bksianzz:scarly the teacher got visit sgforum one.. .wahhaha
Originally posted by Ito_^:he will be so fuked![]()
aiya this term no report bk dono y dats y can afford this risk lo...Originally posted by huiz:when your parent signs your report book & see the results, it will be bearing an atomic bomb explosion for you.
"when was the parent-teacher meeting & how come i didnt get to go???!!!"
aiya.Originally posted by lpx88:aiya this term no report bk dono y dats y can afford this risk lo...![]()