Let's see what my reaction could be when I hear that shouted across the MRT station......Originally posted by kahlen:Go ahead and discriminate while a gay guy shouts in the MRT into his handphone, "YOU ARE THE BEST BOYFRIEND I EVER HAD."
But, it's more sweet than disgusting. It's like melted chocolates.
I din say I'll die lah..Originally posted by bksianzz:wah so easy to kill u... for me i just hair stand... clench fist wanna punch someone
Originally posted by bksianzz:those who dont hate gays are either gals or gays
nt every1's such a nympho to get 'influenced' by gays juz by accepting them...Originally posted by january:what i am thinking is that the acceptance of gay will influence those who dun have gay tendencies to become one.
therefore you need people like me to remind people that it is better to be a straight.
x2Originally posted by bunny2002sg:nt every1's such a nympho to get 'influenced' by gays juz by accepting them...![]()
haha...no mood to elaborate.Originally posted by stellazio:gays can be really nice people..people just need to learn how to open up their mindset..
Your Welcome.Originally posted by HENG@:tmd u sibeh evil.
just because im an anti-discrimination activist hor....![]()
Originally posted by january:what i am thinking is that the acceptance of gay will influence those who dun have gay tendencies to become one.
therefore you need people like me to remind people that it is better to be a straight.
i second that...Originally posted by fudgester:Still no reply from the threadstarter.
He's just another troll who does hit-and-run shootings in these forums.
I say +1 before close and ban.
30 years ago, society looked down on inter racial marraiges. 30 years from now, you will read what you have posted and laugh at you idiocy.Originally posted by january:dun be a gay. why?
morally it is not wrong. unless you are biogenetically made to prefer guy, dun be a gay. the society will discriminate naturally against gays and being a minority group, you will lose a lot of chances, in making friends, jobs which is bad for you and your life will be quite bad.
stop blaming the society for being prejudice, man is prejudice. even gay themselves prejudice and discriminate against others. smart people dun go around blaming why people cannot accept them. it is already known that every man is errornous in intelligence and character.
morally gay is not wrong but practically speaking, in today's world it is better not to put yourself in a group where others will discriminate you because you will miss out all the opportunities of being a non gay. anyway, there are girls around everywhere, so it is not as if being a non gay you cannot find love.
maybe you do not dare to find love in opposite sex because you have a past fear towards them. if that is the case, you should solve the fear, and not run away from it. learn to see how being with women is nice.
anybody who is that socially oblivious, really deserves to be kicked, gay or straight or whatever.Originally posted by kahlen:Go ahead and discriminate while a gay guy shouts in the MRT into his handphone, "YOU ARE THE BEST BOYFRIEND I EVER HAD."
But, it's more sweet than disgusting. It's like melted chocolates.
see my point? many singaporeans are stupid people with deluded social prejudices. like this fella for instance. u wonder if he's one of the 80% of homophobic straight guys who are actually secretly gay.Originally posted by bksianzz:those who dont hate gays are either gals or gays
hello homophobic. I only stand for the truth and justice.Originally posted by TheVindicator:Heng is like volcano, owaes got hot air come arise then lava pour out from him![]()
if u're really straight by nature, why would u have any gay tendencies? u don't swing that way, u don't swing that way, no matter how much homosexuality is accepted. u mean to say if by nature u like girls, u can somehow go against your nature and start liking men? i don't think so. doing that is just as bad as a gay person being in denial.Originally posted by january:what i am thinking is that the acceptance of gay will influence those who dun have gay tendencies to become one.
whats wrong with gays? lol. if they're wired that way, then they're wired that wayOriginally posted by bksianzz:y gay? whats wrong with gals? im sure piak gals 1000 times better than piak guys