yes unlucky..Originally posted by dragg:what are you doing in hong kong?
work?
he is the young guy in the clipOriginally posted by dragg:what are you doing in hong kong?
work?
company stationed you there or you seeked a job there on your own?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):yes unlucky..![]()
yea.. precisely.Originally posted by dragg:look at how expressive they are and you know how strong the hongkongers are in character.
it is not easy to survive there if you are too soft.
diu diu diu :mrgreenOriginally posted by monoslayer:he is the young guy in the clip![]()
long story....Originally posted by dragg:company stationed you there or you seeked a job there on your own?
make a video then.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):long story....![]()
not so free... maybe next time when i retire lorOriginally posted by dragg:make a video then.![]()
singaporeans evolve way too slowly.Originally posted by Fatum:and there's the answer why hongkies are still running away from hong kong after 97' .....
it's not about being under the Chinese rule, or that the grass has stopped growing there .... not the cutthroat competition ... nor the cost of living ....
but because of behaviours like these ... people's behaviour makes living there so stressful .....
if Singapore ever reaches such a stage ... emigration will be a chronic problem, believe me ...![]()
again i have to say thats hong kong, not singapore.Originally posted by CryoLind:That young chap really hv d patient..
I most prob will be punch in that guy in d foul mouth by d time he dir dir 3rd time. Nabei, mother can let him dir dir so shiok de meh?
and I thank heavens for that ....Originally posted by dragg:singaporeans evolve way too slowly.
i wont live to see that day.
yes, because he tapped his shoulder.Originally posted by mochou:it's very common, and there are some ppl really almost start every sentence with diu ley lo mo.
The uncle quarrel until like that just bcos the young guy tab his shoulder and say he talk too loud on phone?
they are more independent.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:why hongkong is far better than singapore ??
so sg have many a-do style manOriginally posted by dragg:they are more independent.
singaporeans always depend on the govt to take the lead.
wah lau...singapore realli no news to report ar?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:it is featured on Ch 8 news.