cop?Originally posted by Ito_^:dun really understand...
but the cop sure had a tough time.![]()
the new link got cop inside.. bt the video never flim the peeps directly.Originally posted by dragg:cop?
its a quarrel between an old man and a young man.![]()
got part 2?
This is the trouble with HK people n they tend to be crude to nationlities also.Originally posted by Fatum:and I thank heavens for that ....
what makes a place a good place to live is not it's economic strength, nor it's spacious lands or natural resources ...
but the behaviour of it's people .... would you want to live in a society like hong kong ? .... with people like that around ? ...
perhaps one is big and tough and can wallop someone like that hongkie uncle ... but it'd be so stressful to live there wouldn't it ? ....
why do you think people migrate to western countries ? ... I reckon it's not about the
economic opportunities, nor the chance to live in a big house or drive a flashy car ... but because of the people (a few racist pricks aside .... )
very noisy and cant see the people clearly.Originally posted by Ito_^:the new link got cop inside.. bt the video never flim the peeps directly.
IMO, singaporeans are no difference from hongkongers in terms of selfishness.Originally posted by SGEMP:I have watched this video many times already~!
This should show why HongKongers are generally selfish........because they fear they would get into trouble (i.e. terrible scolding as in that video) if they take other peoples' matters into their own hands~~~
So no one dares to stand out and help........sighz.........
Also this is one symptom of being over-stressed and having a rapid lifestyle....
(btw I am a HongKonger..........)
NOTE: that video contained lots of profanities! So watch that video with caution!
shall we cry or laugh at himOriginally posted by dragg:can you believe this?
he was beaten up on his first day at work by 3 gangsters in mask.
it seems they were there just to beat him up.Originally posted by lpx88:shall we cry or laugh at him![]()
Yah, I get his updates on our multicultural radio and in Cantonese.Originally posted by dragg:it seems they were there just to beat him up.
not surprised at all. he has been on the dole for more than 10 yrs. he must be real excited with his new job offer.Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, I get his updates on our multicultural radio and in Cantonese.
Apparently, this uncle went to the young chap's office when he learnt that this young chap is a owner of a construction company. He wanted to do business with the young chap. That uncle even brought reporters along with him to "record" the "drama".
This time, the young chap appears a little garung 'cos it's his "teh pun" aka territory. The young chap close the door on the uncle and asked him to buzz off.
You know he was paid HK$9k for his salary in the new job, right? He even asked for advance of HK$1k to buy new clothes for the job.
The things that happen in this world.![]()
oh yah hor. i didn't think of that. i tot was some peeps who "tai hmm gor nang".Originally posted by dragg:not surprised at all. he has been on the dole for more than 10 yrs. he must be real excited with his new job offer.
i wonder who arranged the little drama on his first day at work?
maybe himself?
he said earlier that he wants to fully utilize his sudden popularity. he even suggested cutting an album with our beloved william hung.Originally posted by littlestream:oh yah hor. i didn't think of that. i tot was some peeps who "tai hmm gor nang".
i think if injury is shiong, then maybe not. but injury if slight perhaps eh? but he was hospitalized leh.
peeps now try all sorts of methods to get on the news and hope for some fame...either way. good or bad.
see that "chan ho yat ting". many yubbe dubbe singers got into entertainment. TVB sign up that indian policeman (kui po po) and he now acts in series.
lucky he didn't ask for royalty. his "ngor yau ngak lek, le yau ngak lek" and "mei gai kuet" are now very popular and the hot catchphrase. not only in hkg in toronto also.Originally posted by dragg:he said earlier that he wants to fully utilize his sudden popularity. he even suggested cutting an album with our beloved william hung.
can you believe that?
so it wouldnt come as a surprise to me if he actually directed that little episode.