Please read the topic.Originally posted by FireIce:chinese
I used to prefer Japanese but now my taste shift to Korean. Haha.Originally posted by ^tamago^:sounds the same...
but i prefer japanese...
Korean rude meh? Sound nice wat... all the yo yo and sumidah.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:oh .japanese is good .but must girl speak
korean .sound rude .not good .it is a language of china though
But they sound ok in love dramas what.Originally posted by Aveme:japanese
korean language sound very rude,the way they speak,sounds more like they are shouting
if u hear china korean race speak korean .more rude .nan tingOriginally posted by CryoLind:Japanese.. is more cute n d gal speak wif high pitch n exclamation.
Korean ..sound like using ur deep voice to speak, sound older..
Hokkien sounds very erotic. Always say Kan, KNN, CCB, LJ etc.Originally posted by newcomer:Which is more romantic and nice to listen?
ehhhh... I think we only see that in Jap porn leh....Originally posted by CryoLind:Japanese.. is more cute n d gal speak wif high pitch n exclamation.
for one,i think hokkien actually sounds very crudeOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Hokkien sounds very erotic. Always say Kan, KNN, CCB, LJ etc.
k,maybe we have different ways to define what sounds rudeOriginally posted by newcomer:Korean rude meh? Sound nice wat... all the yo yo and sumidah.
Originally posted by sohguanh:Forget it. I dun understand Hokkien, though I sometimes pretend that I do. Spent so many years in a hokkien associations' school, went steady with a hokkien speaking bf, I still CMI in hokkien.
[b]Hokkien sounds very erotic. Always say Kan, KNN, CCB, LJ etc.
So to get turned on you will listen to Hokkien words?[/b]

Erm... both japanese and korean are very courteous language.Originally posted by dragg:korean definitely sounds more rude.
japanese are known to be very courteous.
you know both korean and japanese?Originally posted by Hidden^OnE:Erm... both japanese and korean are very courteous language.
Japanese and korean shares a similar grammar and is influenced by chinese in terms of vocab, and english now.
Japanese and korean are more related then korean and chinese.
When you are shouting, even french would sound rude.