Originally posted by xinyi!:well...U are the one who chose to leave the Bluetooth on...so...
it's damn f[b]ucking wicked.. i'm now switching off my bluetooth in my hp right away.
pervertic gits can't help it but to send pix of their lame ass short as fuck pathetic limpy dicks.. actually i encounted this TWICE in my life. it was only today i got the shock of my life when i witness the most hideous & vile looking piece of crap in front of my innocent eyes. there i see a ah beng sitting the row opposite me in the mrt train smirking.. he was fucking smirking. he must have felt a sense of achievement by letting the world know how useless his matchstick is..
i was very very tempted to stand up & slap him across the face but i chose to keep myself composed.. i also didn't want to hit his filthy face with my hands.. the US army would probably obtain sample cells from him to create a biological weapon to fight agasint sadam.
damn faggots should burn in hell forever with their conscience suffering eternal damage. fuck off man.. next time i see that ah beng again i won't hesitate to shout molest & get his lame fat ass arrested. i regretted not doing so earlier.[/b]
Originally posted by xinyi!:wait a min, you are innocent?
it's damn fucking wicked.. i'm now switching off my bluetooth in my hp right away.
pervertic gits can't help it but to send pix of their lame ass short as fuck pathetic limpy dicks.. actually i encounted this TWICE in my life. it was only today i got the shock of my life when i witness the most hideous & vile looking piece of crap in front of my innocent eyes. there i see a ah beng sitting the row opposite me in the mrt train smirking.. he was fucking smirking. he must have felt a sense of achievement by letting the world know how useless his matchstick is..
i was very very tempted to stand up & slap him across the face but i chose to keep myself composed.. i also didn't want to hit his filthy face with my hands.. the US army would probably obtain sample cells from him to create a biological weapon to fight agasint sadam.
damn faggots should burn in hell forever with their conscience suffering eternal damage. fuck off man.. next time i see that ah beng again i won't hesitate to shout molest & get his lame fat ass arrested. i regretted not doing so earlier.![]()
so many pervs around. CC will never be no.1Originally posted by gd4u:Nah, make CC no 1, then ban her after tt ...![]()
Originally posted by daphne_1802 on 07 September 2005 at 11:43 AMwhat the fuck.. today had a mock exam in lt.. some ass hole sent me a picture of his dick during the exam... i got a shock when i received it in my hp... and i cant concentrate in this test.. i was thinking..fuck.. if i act like that the person will surely know he sent it to me.... so i continued doing the exam.... 10 minutes later i received another mms through blue tooth... this time its a picture msg with words writing.. "hey sexy! wanna have fun? call 9xxxxxxx"
how come bluetooth you cant see who is the sender? damn it mother fucker.. i hope his dick rots..... dirty my hp.![]()
hmm...yes. lucky 7s.Originally posted by FireIce:777 seems a nice lumber
wat u all think?
ok lah... it's still early days in the idol fight~ and idols remain as idols, nothing really personal..Originally posted by xinyi!:seems like u got the hots for them eh?
so far i think only the middle one is passable. jmo.
PWNEDOriginally posted by JennTS:again?
oh nose~!Originally posted by MrDeeJay:
no lah, if bluetooth on usually u cannot preview stuff anyway mah, so must accept.Originally posted by JennTS:there's such a thing called "reject", when people try to send you stuff.
nah..'she' wans attention you know?Originally posted by Eragon:er hmm....... U can leave ur BT on u knw, n set ur BT setting to "hidden" . so other cannot detect u.![]()
correction! default is off and i think heshe purposely turn it on and leave it as it is after using just so to see if anyone will bluetooth himher.Originally posted by ditzy:You can switch it off one you know? But you chose to leave it on.![]()
not all. my razr V3 came with it's bluetooth on as default.Originally posted by tiggersgd:correction! default is off and i think heshe purposely turn it on and leave it as it is after using just so to see if anyone will bluetooth himher.
this is so lame to cry wolf and kpkb after the incident. furthermore NPNT.![]()