Yeah, right. Tell me about it.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok lah... it's still early days in the idol fight~ and idols remain as idols, nothing really personal..
ditzy: u go singaporeidol website and see, she makeup looks much better - tis pic is qian bian - but still not as attractive as milly.![]()

Originally posted by xinyi!:When will this ppl ever learnt?
it's damn f[b]ucking wicked.. i'm now switching off my bluetooth in my hp right away.
pervertic gits can't help it but to send pix of their lame ass short as fuck pathetic limpy dicks.. actually i encounted this TWICE in my life. it was only today i got the shock of my life when i witness the most hideous & vile looking piece of crap in front of my innocent eyes. there i see a ah beng sitting the row opposite me in the mrt train smirking.. he was fucking smirking. he must have felt a sense of achievement by letting the world know how useless his matchstick is..
i was very very tempted to stand up & slap him across the face but i chose to keep myself composed.. i also didn't want to hit his filthy face with my hands.. the US army would probably obtain sample cells from him to create a biological weapon to fight agasint sadam.
damn faggots should burn in hell forever with their conscience suffering eternal damage. fuck off man.. next time i see that ah beng again i won't hesitate to shout molest & get his lame fat ass arrested. i regretted not doing so earlier.[/b]
i ish wan to see kuku...Originally posted by sand king:wait a min!! Ts havent show us the pix of the kuku yet!
btw that reminds me.. haha those ladies in your signature are like.. SO well endowed.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i ish wan to see kuku...![]()
what makes you think ALL guys love huge gigantic melons???Originally posted by xinyi!:btw that reminds me.. haha those ladies in your signature are like.. SO well endowed.
even my mom could do better. lol!
girls with gigantic melons tend to have wealthy lifestyle..Originally posted by udontknowme:what makes you think ALL guys love huge gigantic melons???
btw, tell your mom to take care when walking down the stair...she might fall cos of uneven weight distribution...huge gigantic melons can be a hazard...
I wonder how they can live with such big boobs? I mean it can be somewhat frustrating when they keep getting in your way, and not to mention all that weight acting on your back. owwww...Originally posted by alexkusu:girls with gigantic melons tend to have wealthy lifestyle..
hence they dun use stairs
oh...i see.Originally posted by alexkusu:girls with gigantic melons tend to have wealthy lifestyle..
hence they dun use stairs