+1...Originally posted by FireIce:im so angelic i oso listen to techno
+1..Originally posted by xinyi!:Spot on my friend!! you are damn right!
those bengs & lians kiddy wannabes can indulge in meaningless tunes without vocals as far as they like cause as far as i'm concerned, this genre of music is completely irrelavent to any one of our lives.. it only makes us more retarded & depletes our brain cells more quickly than it could regenerate..
real people listen to punk rock, hip-hop or.. authentic stuff like songs by queen, bon jovi & other legends in the music industry.. ever wondered why techno/dance artists never make it big? cause barely anyone gives a shit about their productions.
start of flame warOriginally posted by xinyi!:trance.. techno.. likewise, they all suck.
i'd never step into clubs playing this kind of music. makes my head spin like a carousel.![]()
go music exchange thread... ask F|.. we will help u there...Originally posted by GHoST_18:speakin of trance...
send me some leh...![]()
yeah i'm the R&B & punk rock typeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u must be the R&B type... everyone got different taste but sure the techno crowd is thinning... i still like dance, half-like techno, dun like trance...
I heard your Ace likes techno leh.Originally posted by xinyi!:trance.. techno.. likewise, they all suck.
i'd never step into clubs playing this kind of music. makes my head spin like a carousel.![]()
The rhythm helps you to whip up your eggs in tune, to make good chawan mushi mah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u must be the R&B type... everyone got different taste but sure the techno crowd is thinning... i still like dance, half-like techno, dun like trance...
the mice song & the cockroach song suck major ass.. it sounds almost as bad as having chalk rubbed against the blackboard repeatedly.. their remixes brought lousiness to a whole new level.. they're like.. musical catastrophe.Originally posted by borntolive:Actually nowadays techno sux...nowadays see so much Chinese songs remix into technosounhs horrid
n thats why ppl associate techno as crap
Past yrs's techno much better especially with Groove Coverage, Usual Suspects, Floorfilla etc
really?Originally posted by littlestream:I heard your Ace likes techno leh.![]()
my taste got season one... last month i was hot about Smile.DK and their DDR dance songs... this month is nan quan ma ma's ballads...Originally posted by littlestream:The rhythm helps you to whip up your eggs in tune, to make good chawan mushi mah.![]()
STOP INSULTING WHAT OTHERS LIKE YOU FUCKING BITCH.Originally posted by xinyi!:the mice song & the cockroach song suck major ass.. it sounds almost as bad as having chalk rubbed against the blackboard repeatedly.. their remixes brought lousiness to a whole new level.. they're like.. musical catastrophe.
i rather listen to the presidential election speech that these songs, anyday, anytime.
chill.Originally posted by rathcycle:STOP INSULTING WHAT OTHERS LIKE YOU FUCKING BITCH.
I am fucking sure half of the population hate you in sgforums, CUZ YOU GIVE NO RESPECT YOU SLUT. I might not be an avid fan of techno, but at least i appreciate it, if you don't appreciate it, please just get the hell out of sgforums, EVERYONE IS WAITING FOR THIS DAY.
Techno is the wrong term used all this times. Real Techno is very very different from what u hear in WKRZ. It's much faster and hardly any vocals and can sound monotonous for some ppl. haha.Originally posted by ^tamago^:without vocals or repeated is called trance or house.... but dunno why recently in the last few years some techno sounding music also keep repeating those "the book is on the table" lines... maybe cos of influence from trance...