wohooo!!Originally posted by rathcycle:STOP INSULTING WHAT OTHERS LIKE YOU FUCKING BITCH.
I am fucking sure half of the population hate you in sgforums, CUZ YOU GIVE NO RESPECT YOU SLUT. I might not be an avid fan of techno, but at least i appreciate it, if you don't appreciate it, please just get the hell out of sgforums, EVERYONE IS WAITING FOR THIS DAY.
CHILL GI LAN LAHZ...Originally posted by xinyi!:chill.![]()
Why u liddat say us one........Originally posted by xinyi!:trance.. techno.. likewise, they all suck.
i'd never step into clubs playing this kind of music. makes my head spin like a carousel.![]()
perhaps i'm a little too critical.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Why u liddat say us one........
Listens to Trance and other dance music genre not real ppl meh.
*folds arm*
Problem is her attitude, i don't care even if she create 10 accounts but all are as are reasonable and polite as... let me name a few polite ppl here... Fireice, stellazio,meltz, borntolive, olala, gorgonator, alexkusu, 798, snobbish, tamago, ndmmxiaomayi, heng@,devil1976, resshinOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:wohooo!!
relax la~
so angry with clones for what?![]()
Gosh, i can't believe it.. u're full of contradictions..Originally posted by FireIce:guys and gers, ENDURE!!!
i dun want bad karma, so i give it 888
oh nose~ but i think techno the term is naturalised alrd lah... got origin also like that...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Techno is the wrong term used all this times. Real Techno is very very different from what u hear in WKRZ. It's much faster and hardly any vocals and can sound monotonous for some ppl. haha.
The genre u hear on WKRZ is what they coined as Euro. Loads of happy vocals and the drum sequencing heavily emphasised.
lol!! with a capital L.. did i hear something wrong??Originally posted by rathcycle:Problem is her attitude, i don't care even if she create 10 accounts but all are as are reasonable and polite as... let me name a few polite ppl here... Fireice, stellazio,meltz, borntolive, olala, gorgonator, alexkusu, 798, snobbish, tamago
and others alot alot lahz...lazy to think... IF these ppl create clone accounts, but talk as nicely as their original, i would bow down to them i tell you.
oh nose~ a future CSJ...Originally posted by xinyi!:Gosh, i can't believe it.. u're full of contradictions..
i don't believe u'll ban me unless i violated the ToS.if u decide to come out with a 'nice number' of posts to ban me at, that's foolishly shallow of u. in case u didn't already know, u're threatening me with that word of yours.. & u can get sued for that.. i just don't wanna waste money.
if u ban me, it only goes to show that u deprive others' a chance of freely expressing their thoughts, which is what a forum should be for!! shame on u for being a mod & don't know that.. sometimes i even wonder why ppl out there respect u.
if u ban me, it IS considered a wrong doing & god will punish u accordingly for that. since u said u don't want bad karma.. u shouldn't even be saying the '888 post' thingy at all.. retribution my friend.
YOU JUST STFU CUZ YOU FCUKING DESERVE TO BE BAN, cuz youOriginally posted by xinyi!:Gosh, i can't believe it.. u're full of contradictions..
i don't believe u'll ban me unless i violated the ToS.if u decide to come out with a 'nice number' of posts to ban me at, that's foolishly shallow of u. in case u didn't already know, u're threatening me with that word of yours.. & u can get sued for that.. i just don't wanna waste money.
if u ban me, it only goes to show that u deprive others' a chance of freely expressing their thoughts, which is what a forum should be for!! shame on u for being a mod & don't know that.. sometimes i even wonder why ppl out there respect u.
if u ban me, it IS considered a wrong doing & god will punish u accordingly for that. since u said u don't want bad karma.. u shouldn't even be saying the '888 post' thingy at all.. retribution my friend.
1. if your not bill gates, shut the fuck up. don't act as if u own the internet.Originally posted by rathcycle:YOU JUST STFU CUZ YOU FCUKING DESERVE TO BE BAN, cuz you
1-wasting internet resources.
2-posting in sgforums, waste other ppl time entertain you.
3-you are insane, nonsensical, full of crap
4-have no manners, like no parents teach lidat
5-act horny, if female, where got keep on talking about male 1.
It usually applies in SG and perhaps up to JB and lsightly beyond.Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh nose~ but i think techno the term is naturalised alrd lah... got origin also like that...
1.You know why Sgforums need to have p-member and put ads all over the website, cuz ppl like you waste sgf resources.Originally posted by xinyi!:1. if your not bill gates, shut the fuck up. don't act as if u own the internet.
2. i didn't force them to 'entertain' me. their posts are voluntary.. if u don't feel like replying, shoooo!!
3. i beg to differ. so what if i'm all these!! it's just your fucking opinion & nobody cares.
4. as if u have manners.. bootlicker.
5. i'm openminded.. have a problem with that?
Apologies accepted. Let's move on.Originally posted by xinyi!:perhaps i'm a little too critical.my apologies..
i couldn't help it but to express my disagreement openly.. sorry for being too 'openminded'..
see others are forgiving & rational.. unlike some stubborn block here..Originally posted by rathcycle:1.You know why Sgforums need to have p-member and put ads all over the website, cuz ppl like you waste sgf resources.
2.Almost all your threads, ppl is go there to flame you or +1
3.Since you say opinion then don't care la.. why you still wan reply.
4.I at least not like you, i do have manners, check any of my post asking for stuffs, i always say thank you.
5.You open-minded no nid come here kao bei kao bu also.
if u claim to be well mannered, what say u when u use the word kpkb? it's worse that saying stuff like fuck, cunt, bitch & all cause by saying that u insulted both my parents...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Apologies accepted. Let's move on.
*unfolds arm*
Yeap, alot of them (maybe including the threadstarter) don't really know what Techno is. Most of my friends think techno = trance = euro. Now, Pop is not = Rock, and also not = R&B. They just don't get it.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Techno is the wrong term used all this times. Real Techno is very very different from what u hear in WKRZ. It's much faster and hardly any vocals and can sound monotonous for some ppl. haha.
The genre u hear on WKRZ is what they coined as Euro. Loads of happy vocals and the drum sequencing heavily emphasised.
If you feel that i'm like this, carry on, i can tell you everyone will be like me, one day buay tahan you 1, so either you get the hell out of here or stop being a nuisance, i can tell you, no1 here practically likes you nor ya attitude.Originally posted by xinyi!:if u claim to be well mannered, what say u when u use the word kpkb? it's worse that saying stuff like fuck, cunt, bitch & all cause by saying that u insulted both my parents...
u must be a beng.
nonono...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Apologies accepted. Let's move on.
*unfolds arm*
I guessed the word Techno comes across as more 'fierce' than happy sounding Euro.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Yeap, alot of them (maybe including the threadstarter) don't really know what Techno is. Most of my friends think techno = trance = euro. Now, Pop is not = Rock, and also not = R&B. They just don't get it.
please explain why after u say sorry u still wanna flame huh huh u tell me explain please or u want to see the cctv once more *oops ps my cctv no sound*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Apologies accepted. Let's move on.
*unfolds arm*
Your cctv kana burn out by the flames. Get it fire proof next tie ard.Originally posted by kopikid:please explain why after u say sorry u still wanna flame huh huh u tell me explain please or u want to see the cctv once more *oops ps my cctv no sound*