really lar!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Your sarcasm so dense, we catch no ball.![]()
really arh.Originally posted by SimplyNature:Kekekekee so anti - CHC meh .....
My fren design this website as a competition lah .....He is still in NS, coming out to work as a webdesigner soon...... I am asking your comments so i can highlight him and ask him to improve......
I am also not CHC one but no need so bias lah .... wash brain.... kekekekeke
Already fail for user-friendly.Originally posted by SimplyNature:Kekekekee so anti - CHC meh .....
My fren design this website as a competition lah .....He is still in NS, coming out to work as a webdesigner soon...... I am asking your comments so i can highlight him and ask him to improve......
that's like so "them" u know?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aim: to irritate.![]()
The programmers are solid.Originally posted by Ito_^:really lar.![]()
I don't know. What's with CHC anyway?Originally posted by casshern:that's like so "them" u know?
Hmm....it makes me more confident to do website design liao. Thank you.Originally posted by SimplyNature:Kekekekee so anti - CHC meh .....
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. What's with CHC anyway?
Why this face?Originally posted by dcx:![]()
no.. not only website, their other printed stuff oso.Originally posted by M©+square:The programmers are solid.
Design wise ain't the best.
Best of Church website in Singapore? Maybe qualified.
ya lor.. if all their standards like dat i think i got good chance of winning the competition.Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....it makes me more confident to do website design liao. Thank you.
seriously, that's why explained my reaction.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why this face?
Seriously I don't know.
OH i disagree on Prints then.Originally posted by Ito_^:no.. not only website, their other printed stuff oso.
not bad, their peeps really put effort into it. dunnoe is inhouse one or they hire ppl to do. i noe some inhouse one.
Then I won't bother to know. Know too much not good either.Originally posted by dcx:seriously, that's why explained my reaction.....![]()
is it?Originally posted by M©+square:OH i disagree on Prints then.
NCC has the edge over chc on Prints and ideas. SOM Pah!![]()
So far from the replies, it only boils down to 2 choices for your fren,Originally posted by SimplyNature:Kekekekee so anti - CHC meh .....
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then I won't bother to know. Know too much not good either.![]()
Then expose more lor.Originally posted by Ito_^:is it?
pai seh.. i never see NCC stuff before.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:So far from the replies, it only boils down to 2 choices for your fren,
1) Touch up the current website
2) Get a new religion.
I rest my case.![]()
touch up or redo?Originally posted by ditzy:So far from the replies, it only boils down to 2 choices for your fren,
2) Get a new religion.
I rest my case.![]()
dat was my opinion lar. not declaration.Originally posted by M©+square:Then expose more lor.
Don't anyhow sei the best the best lei...if not true, very funny one leh.![]()
redo.Originally posted by TehJarVu:touch up or redo?![]()
wahahahahah I like ur replies..... I will pass it to himOriginally posted by ditzy:So far from the replies, it only boils down to 2 choices for your fren,
2) Get a new religion.
I rest my case.![]()